Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Sasso
David Sasso at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

David Sasso

Product Specialist

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews

Responsibilities include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of David Sasso

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"OMG David is infuriatingly amazing at helping his..."

- Dominique

OMG David is infuriatingly amazing at helping his clients! Due to his phenomenal ability to ascertain what matters to me, I now have another great option to consider when I am ready to purchase my new SUV. I came in to compare a vehicle to one I think I want. David gave me so much info on the two I was comparing. Additionally, he asked probing questions to find out what my vehicle needs really were and made a great suggestion (which was fully loaded yet more economical). He understands that excellent service is more important than a one time purchase. He took the time to get to know me and demonstrated that my best interest was paramount. He is friendly and is able to easily communicate and connect his product knowledge to what was important to me when making my decision. I highly recommend David and will refer my family and friends to him when possible!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Sasso is a true gem!"

- reneleecarter

What an experience shopping at Ricart Hyundai. David Sasso went above and beyond showing us the car we were interested in and made sure all of our questions were answered before we left. He is very passionate about the brand and it shows. Everyone we dealt with at Ricart was exceptional and made us feel welcome and special. There were no high pressure sales tactics and we got a great deal on our new Sonata. When I'm in the market for another new car, Ricart will get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Renee - thank you for this wonderful review! Please know David, Jeremy, Aaron, and Jeff are always here if you need anything. We hope you love your new Hyundai!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had called and let them know I would be there about 3pm..."

- vickee828

I had called and let them know I would be there about 3pm and I was told everything would be ready. I arrived around 230 and I wasn't able to get things finished until around 5. It was aggravating that it took that long and I was shuffled from place to place. Otherwise it was fine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Sean Johnson

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Lock1990

Every body was friendly and helpfull,showed us all the options on the car and worked with us to get the best deal.great job.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

Oct 28, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi there! We are so happy you were able to get in the right vehicle for you. Happy driving!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- PaigeV

Had a really great experience with David at Ricart Hyundai. He seems genuinely knowledgeable and interested it seeing what is right for you, not just “the sale”. Definitely would recommend him to people we know looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and team were awesome"

- alexviel

To keep it short and sweet David was super helpful and patient with us. We didn’t necessarily have a ton of questions but he took the time to explain everything we needed to know to make a solid decision for both vehicles my wife and I purchased. Jack was also great and patient with us working through the paperwork and keeping us on track the rest of the way. The rest of the team we worked with was also helpful but David is the reason we’d recommend this group to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis was great !!"

- Janet1964

David had amazing knowledge about the Hyundai Elantra. He walked all over the lot with us and was very patient while I was looking. . You can tell David loves his job. Great job David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Friendly Service "

- Jashaun22

Had A Great Experience For My first Time There , Everybody is Friendly and I Was In Out In Less The 2 Hours I’m Enjoying My New 2019 Hyundai Thank you sooo Much David-Sasso And the Ricart Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Steve Holsinger

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent perfect all around great service"

- Vazilian

I came in today knowing what i wanted, immediately after pulling into the lot and getting out if my car i was approached by david, super friendly and greeted me with a smile. I told him i needed to use the restroom immediately because of the long drive and he pointed me in the right direction. I came out, David was talking to another customer and i continued to walk over to the car i had planned on inquiring about. I walked around the car twice and got a good look at it and here came david again asking what he could do for me and again very friendly and professional. I told him i was interested in the kona 1.6t awd and how i did a lot of research on it and told him what i knew, david then asked me if i knew this and that about the car and told me a few things i did not know that really turned me onto the vehicle even more! I knew once talking to david about the vehicle i was interested in and him being very informative, knowledgeable and friendly he was the guy i wanted to work with to really sell me this car ! I told him i wanted to test drive this car and he started the paperwork promptly and quickly. We started the test drive and he directed me on what to do and where to go. I am not familiar with the area and his directions where clear and helpful. The test drive went very well and he knew the ins and outs of the vehicle like a true professional, he showed me a bunch of features and informed me on many i didn't know came standard with the vehicle before coming to the dealership. David really sold me on this vehicle, he was in my opinion the best person that could have possibly helped me make this type of financial and important decision when buying a new vehicle, if it had not been for him i likely wouldn't have made the purchase same day, he really sold it to me that well. Not knowing david prior to this meeting would have been surprising to anyone listening to us talk, we really hit it off like old friends reunited. Thank you david sasso for your expertise, understand and cooperation working with me on this day ! I can honestly say 100% from my experience today i left the dealership with great confidence in my decision and purchase. David is a great asset to this company and dealership, if you had more of people like david i could see a greater future for ricart automotive. I do feel i was low balled on my trade in and probably could have gotten another 1 - 2k out of it but the guy i worked with really was set on getting it for as cheap as possible, i should have pushed harder. Overall 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Carguy david

Had a very good experience David Sasso was very knowledgeable about the Hyundai Tucson. He gave me a rundown of all the different options on the different type models and the model that I picked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,040
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $38,935
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,255
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive