DeCarlos Williams
DeCarlos Williams at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

DeCarlos Williams

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of DeCarlos Williams

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction, great people. Will no doubt recommend to my family and friends. Go DAWGS!! More

by Jon Blount
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Mirtha Valencia

Sep 27, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your purchase! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Jon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved working with this dealership to purchase a new to me 2018 Jeep Wrangler. My man DeCarlos (DC) was easy going and not pushy at all. Very great overall experience with Kammy as well and we w More

by KEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Mar 30, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ken! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy the 2018 Jeep Wrangler!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience James found us a great car and we got a great deal as well. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your purchase, Jeff! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff made me feel like family decarlos and Greg were amazing and worked with me to get me into a car I loved will definitely go back for future business. More

by kevincross87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner , Zachary Buchan

Jul 07, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, Kevin. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with DC in buying my new Jeep. I was skeptical of going to Troncalli because we have had negative experiences there before, but they have really improved and the overall experience w More

by courtney4714
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

May 11, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Courtney, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! Congrats on your new Jeep!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Troncalli!!!This is my second vehicle I’ve I love Troncalli!!! This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from Troncalli. I live in the area so it’s nice to come here More

by Deasbrian
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

May 07, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're glad to have been able to help you again find a vehicle! Thanks for the 5-stars and congrats.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DC & Kash made this experience so easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle. DC was knowledgeable & not over bearing. Kash was so friendly and open to answer any ques More

by Brittneymarvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Apr 27, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. Congrats on the vehicle and take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great all around car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and effectively did their job. I would definitely recommend Troncalli to other individuals. Awesome job More

by KT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 19, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review, KT! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, friendly staff and low low pressure. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted warmly and treated with total respect! More

by cb123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeCarlos was very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got the right car for us. We had a great experience and love our new Jeep. More

by 3monkeys
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new Jeep, we're so happy you're loving it! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience 5-stars. Hope to see you again someday!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive