Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DeCarlos Williams.
DeCarlos Williams
DeCarlos Williams at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

DeCarlos Williams

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

19 Reviews of DeCarlos Williams

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with DC in buying my new Jeep. I..."

- courtney4714

I had a great experience with DC in buying my new Jeep. I was skeptical of going to Troncalli because we have had negative experiences there before, but they have really improved and the overall experience was good. It took the finance team a little too long to get to me for the financing aspect which is why I took one star off from Troncalli as a whole. I could not recommend DC more highly though. Glen in finance was also good to work with. I am just not sure hahah it took so long there. I waited almost an hour just to sign my paperwork. Otherwise, it was really good and I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Troncalli!!!This is my second vehicle I’ve..."

- Deasbrian

I love Troncalli!!! This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from Troncalli. I live in the area so it’s nice to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

May 07, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're glad to have been able to help you again find a vehicle! Thanks for the 5-stars and congrats.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DC & Kash made this experience so easy and stress free. I..."

- Brittneymarvin

DC & Kash made this experience so easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle. DC was knowledgeable & not over bearing. Kash was so friendly and open to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Apr 27, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. Congrats on the vehicle and take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around car buying experience. Everyone was very..."

- KT

Great all around car buying experience. Everyone was very friendly and effectively did their job. I would definitely recommend Troncalli to other individuals. Awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 19, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review, KT! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, friendly staff and low low..."

- cb123

Excellent experience, friendly staff and low low pressure. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted warmly and treated with total respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeCarlos was very helpful. He went out of his way to make..."

- 3monkeys

DeCarlos was very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got the right car for us. We had a great experience and love our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new Jeep, we're so happy you're loving it! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience 5-stars. Hope to see you again someday!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience working with you guys and..."

- Rick2216

It was a very good experience working with you guys and DECarlos....he answered all of my questions if not then he got the answers..... everything was honest and upfront.... I enjoyed working with DECarlos.....very pleasant to work with... he didn’t pretend to know everything which is unusual in car sales.... I most definitely recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Nina Waite

Mar 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with DeCarlos and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was Honest and Straight forward. No pressure to..."

- Abrakadaniel

James was Honest and Straight forward. No pressure to sirens more money than I wanted to. I would definitely shop here again. They were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kash Iqbal

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dc was a great salesman I would recommend this to..."

- Dvdsteve40

Dc was a great salesman I would recommend this to friends and family . Great dealership and car buying experience. Happy customer. Thank you Troncalli! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we’re thrilled to hear that DC provided you a great purchasing experience. Congrats and enjoy!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is nothing short of incredible. Being..."

- jdgrimes

This dealership is nothing short of incredible. Being young and somewhat new to purchasing vehicles, it's easy to have your guard up when shopping for the right car when it feels like you're being pushed in directions you don't want to go, however at Troncalli they will completely defy all of those expectations. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with nothing but friendliness, knowledge, and help in the right direction from team members through DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS. It really felt like a coordinated effort by the team to make sure that I was not only happy with my experience, but also to guarantee that I left feeling comfortable and satisfied with the perfect car. DC, the salesperson I worked with took multiple hours ensuring that I properly viewed, drove, and learned about every vehicle that I expressed interest in - and he did it in an extremely customer oriented way that put no pressure on me to rush any sort of decision. Working with him is everything that you'd want when you're putting large amounts of money down on a vehicle, and he comes HIGHLY recommended by me as he will see to it that you're making the right choice. Kammy orchestrated the documents and financial process, and was an AMAZING support figure for me throughout the buying process. I had a lot of back and forth which certainly put the team in an awkward position, but she was never frustrated or annoyed with the hurdles we had to jump through together. She, much like DC, really brought an incredible amount of clarity to help me understand all of my options to their full extent and provided advice that was crucial for me to walk away knowing I had chosen the right car both financially and emotionally. Working with him was almost like discussing options with a long time friend - truly a special experience. Last but certainly not least was Greg from the Managerial department. Greg was like a financial superman in the fact that from point A to point B, he pulled off some moves that based on my profile I didn't think I would have any chance of ever being qualified for. He really went the extra mile to show me (very different from simply telling me) that the team at Troncalli has the CUSTOMER'S best interests in mind. They run the dealership far differently than anything most people have experienced, and their actions and professionalism really showed that. Greg is seriously capable of magic. These three are literally the A-Team of selling cars the right way, and I can only imagine that everyone else at Troncalli is the same based on the amazing work environment that they have put together there. I will be entrusting them not only with this gleaming recommendation, but also with all of my future vehicle purchases. I know that with a team like this on my side that there's really not much of a point to work with anyone else. I highly recommend anyone else who is on the fence give Troncalli a try, they will surely leave you as happy as they did with me. Thank you to everyone who made my car purchase as easy as possible. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner

Feb 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review of our dealership! We are so appreciative of receiving amazing feedback on our team as we strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Congrats on your car purchase, we hope you enjoy it!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD