About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DeOndre' Minyard.
DeOndre' Minyard
DeOndre' Minyard, Finance Manager, Conyers Nissan
4.9

DeOndre' Minyard

Finance Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of DeOndre' Minyard

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was told 2 hour wait"

- UCTIPPIE72 Verified Customer

When I pulled up around 11 A.M I was told that it would be a two hour wait time. I was like WOW! I went ahead and stayed. My car was finished under 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Resko, Barnett Bass

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- CHEFFSTEVE1002 Verified Customer

Ok s ok so far nanjqjw .n.m slkwehnnkkk mb. Ng huh hhj .n.m ebdhdjddhdbdndnem djeneje ekekejej hejsb shs he s sh sjsks s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BUCKHAVEN Verified Customer

Purchased a new Altima Platinum. Quick transaction. Received fair price for trade-in. Staff is courteous and well informed. Definitely would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Altima Platinum and thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope you visit us again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was good"

- KARENWHERRY62 Verified Customer

The experience was good but you use the old school sales technique. I did not like the fact that you attempted to get finance from too many lenders when I was already preapproved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Ellington

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conyers Nissan"

- YSCOTT14 Verified Customer

I love conyers Nissan. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. I always refer all my friends and family for their new car needs😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! Your positive feedback is very valuable to us, and we will make sure to pass it along to our team. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a pleasant experience to buy a car "

- ANEE19980603 Verified Customer

While I was in the process of me buying a car, the salesman (Aaron) seemed in a rush and the same case for the finance guy. Also when I was back to finalize the purchase of the car and finally paid for it, Aaron disappeared and went to his office leaving myself waiting outside without knowing when my car would be ready and didn’t appreciate the way he behaved in the process of me buying a car. When buying a car the experience should be nice and I pleasant (in my case it wasn’t) I just wanted to leave with my car and be over with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, I regret to learn of any customer service that made you feel like the buying process was rushed. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you and learn more about what happened. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? Sincerely, Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me and had excellent service"

- Ck8895

Everyone was nice and patient. They gave me hope. I am so glad to have visited this location. I would definitely refer a friend to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Mar 08, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great compliments! We're so glad you found our team to be nice and patient. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to working with you again.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One stop shop at Conyers Nissan"

- NettieB

Everyone is friendly once you step foot in conyers Nissan. From the snacks to the test drives I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Big shoutout to my dealer Mr. BJ for his help! He listened to my needs and found the right car for me! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

Sep 05, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We appreciate the wonderful review, Nettie! We work hard to provide the kind of welcoming and friendly atmosphere that impressed you. BJ will be glad to hear how grateful you were for his help. We are pleased we could make you so comfortable with us and find the perfect car for you. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited "

- LaKesha

I thought purchasing a new car with no money down was impossible but BJ helped make it happen! BJ was extremely helpful and honest, two qualities that's rare to find in a salesperson. I'm very glad that I came to Conyers Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, ROBERT WALLS

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 Service!!!!"

- SatisfiedLonny

From April 2017 when I bought the Altima, to August 2017 when I traded the Altima for the BMW, Vince, Eddie, Tony, Randu & Deondre the finance guy have all been the epitome of stellar customer service! I've never left the dealership disappointed. They were all easy to do business with and made sure they did everything possible to make my visits a memorable one! Thanks Fellas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko, Tony Jones, Urandu Brown

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645