About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DeOndre' Minyard.
DeOndre' Minyard
DeOndre' Minyard, Finance Manager, Conyers Nissan
5.0

DeOndre' Minyard

Finance Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of DeOndre' Minyard

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked with me and had excellent service"

- Ck8895

Everyone was nice and patient. They gave me hope. I am so glad to have visited this location. I would definitely refer a friend to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Mar 08, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the great compliments! We're so glad you found our team to be nice and patient. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to working with you again.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One stop shop at Conyers Nissan"

- NettieB

Everyone is friendly once you step foot in conyers Nissan. From the snacks to the test drives I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Big shoutout to my dealer Mr. BJ for his help! He listened to my needs and found the right car for me! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

Sep 05, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We appreciate the wonderful review, Nettie! We work hard to provide the kind of welcoming and friendly atmosphere that impressed you. BJ will be glad to hear how grateful you were for his help. We are pleased we could make you so comfortable with us and find the perfect car for you. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited "

- LaKesha

I thought purchasing a new car with no money down was impossible but BJ helped make it happen! BJ was extremely helpful and honest, two qualities that's rare to find in a salesperson. I'm very glad that I came to Conyers Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, ROBERT WALLS

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 Service!!!!"

- SatisfiedLonny

From April 2017 when I bought the Altima, to August 2017 when I traded the Altima for the BMW, Vince, Eddie, Tony, Randu & Deondre the finance guy have all been the epitome of stellar customer service! I've never left the dealership disappointed. They were all easy to do business with and made sure they did everything possible to make my visits a memorable one! Thanks Fellas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko, Tony Jones, Urandu Brown

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- mprice1202

Bought my new 2017 Nissan Altima and my salesperson BJ Walls did a great and professional job. He helped me pick out the right trim level that got me the most bang for my buck based on my preferences and needs. BJ stayed with me throughout the entire process from selection to the signing of the paperwork. I'm sending anyone I know that wants a Nissan to BJ to have the same experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonzo Osborne, ROBERT WALLS

Aug 10, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with BJ! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645