Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Nebbaki.
Dean Nebbaki
Dean Nebbaki at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Nebbaki

Sales and leasing professional

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

High Line Specialist

Corvette specialist

57 Reviews of Dean Nebbaki

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was great to work with! He was a no pressure..."

- Jsunday70

Dean was great to work with! He was a no pressure salesman and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. I would highly recommend working with Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was very helpful in getting the deal done quickly. I..."

- Krissy Verified Customer

Dean was very helpful in getting the deal done quickly. I had 3 children with me and time was important. Everyone was Amazing! It was nice to be able to shop online and confirm the car was on their lot, before wasting time! Nice job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect buying experience ever! They are no comparison to..."

- Krissy

Perfect buying experience ever! They are no comparison to others I went to. With three children they went above and beyond. Ask for Dean. Wonderful! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean has gone above and beyond helping me with the..."

- tamila920 Verified Customer

Dean has gone above and beyond helping me with the purchase and service of my new SUV and has made it a pleasant experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has lived in St Pete for 17 years. The..."

- Varsity

My family has lived in St Pete for 17 years. The incredible service we get from Dick Norris GMC has lead us to purchasing every vehicle that we've owned during that time, from them. I did have trouble with one vehicle, once, and only once, while out of town. Doug Norris said, "Take it to the nearest dealer and it will be taken care of." And it was! That same great customer service continued as we recently purchased a preowned GMC Yukon. Salesman, Dean Nebbaki was not only very knowledgeable of the vehicle but very patient as he, and Doug Norris himself made me aware of many new features. Dick Norris is the only place we go for vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Verduzco , Doug Norris

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past ten years we have purchased four Buick..."

- Jim Kuz

In the past ten years we have purchased four Buick vehicles and this was the first from Dick Norris Buick GMC. Michael, Dean and Joe are truly organized professionals and assets to Dick Norris organization. These gentlemen made our purchase process easy, efficient and satisfying. Overall a SIX Star rating...we love our new Enclave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno , Michael Pannebaker

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Jim, congratulations on your new purchase! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great and I had no problems. Dean went beyond..."

- msr4

Dealer was great and I had no problems. Dean went beyond expectations to make sure everything was A-OK. Car was detailed and prepared 100%. Very professional and paperwork was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris..."

- capt.lenny

Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris GMC. Dean Nebbaki was my salesperson and I found him to be very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean took all the time necessary to answer my questions and complete the purchase. Everything went smooth making this a pleasant experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was awesome! This was the easiest and most..."

- nicole_h1018

Dean was awesome! This was the easiest and most streamlined vehicle transaction! Joe in financing was just as wonderful to work with. They both went over everything in detail and didn’t try to push anything on us either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Jan 27, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was efficient and professional. Never did we feel..."

- Sportorios

Dean was efficient and professional. Never did we feel pressured. We are happy with our purchase. Tony in Finance was also efficient and made sure we had a good understanding of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,579

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,579

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,873

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,873

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,607

2015 Toyota Avalon

$19,607

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,970

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,970

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $76,449

2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$76,449

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,995