Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Nebbaki.
Dean Nebbaki
Dean Nebbaki at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Nebbaki | Page 2

Sales and leasing professional

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

High Line Specialist

Corvette specialist

64 Reviews of Dean Nebbaki

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean has gone above and beyond helping me with the..."

- tamila920 Verified Customer

Dean has gone above and beyond helping me with the purchase and service of my new SUV and has made it a pleasant experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has lived in St Pete for 17 years. The..."

- Varsity

My family has lived in St Pete for 17 years. The incredible service we get from Dick Norris GMC has lead us to purchasing every vehicle that we've owned during that time, from them. I did have trouble with one vehicle, once, and only once, while out of town. Doug Norris said, "Take it to the nearest dealer and it will be taken care of." And it was! That same great customer service continued as we recently purchased a preowned GMC Yukon. Salesman, Dean Nebbaki was not only very knowledgeable of the vehicle but very patient as he, and Doug Norris himself made me aware of many new features. Dick Norris is the only place we go for vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Verduzco , Doug Norris

Apr 27, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past ten years we have purchased four Buick..."

- Jim Kuz

In the past ten years we have purchased four Buick vehicles and this was the first from Dick Norris Buick GMC. Michael, Dean and Joe are truly organized professionals and assets to Dick Norris organization. These gentlemen made our purchase process easy, efficient and satisfying. Overall a SIX Star rating...we love our new Enclave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno , Michael Pannebaker

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Jim, congratulations on your new purchase! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great and I had no problems. Dean went beyond..."

- msr4

Dealer was great and I had no problems. Dean went beyond expectations to make sure everything was A-OK. Car was detailed and prepared 100%. Very professional and paperwork was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris..."

- capt.lenny

Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris GMC. Dean Nebbaki was my salesperson and I found him to be very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean took all the time necessary to answer my questions and complete the purchase. Everything went smooth making this a pleasant experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was awesome! This was the easiest and most..."

- nicole_h1018

Dean was awesome! This was the easiest and most streamlined vehicle transaction! Joe in financing was just as wonderful to work with. They both went over everything in detail and didn’t try to push anything on us either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Jan 27, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was efficient and professional. Never did we feel..."

- Sportorios

Dean was efficient and professional. Never did we feel pressured. We are happy with our purchase. Tony in Finance was also efficient and made sure we had a good understanding of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was great and did a fantastic job when buying our..."

- shushmkpa

Dean was great and did a fantastic job when buying our car. The process was simple, and he made us feel comfortable. He was extremely kind and helpful and made it super easy our first trip out to the service dept. I highly recommend him and this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean is the Superman of selling cars. He made the process..."

- Katie

Dean is the Superman of selling cars. He made the process quick, simple and was upfront when it came time to discuss financing. Dick Norris GMC had a great selection of vehicles with all available options. Overall, my experience was amazing and I would highly recommend asking for Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Hello Katie, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dean was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Dick Norris because I bought from them before..."

- tiabay

I went to Dick Norris because I bought from them before and had a very good experience. Dean Nebbaki was my sales person. He went way out of his way to help us.I love my new 2020 Terrain . Dean told me if I had any questions on how stuff works just to stop in anytime.and they would be more than happy to help me.Everyone at Dick Norris Palm Harbor couldn't have been nicer. I would very highly recommend Dick Norris Palm Harbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Dec 09, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992
2020 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,873
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD