Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Debbie Bellomy
Debbie Bellomy at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Debbie Bellomy

Internet Sales Coordinator

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Debbie Bellomy

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 5th purchase here. Martin went over all the..."

- Autodisrupter

This was my 5th purchase here. Martin went over all the numbers via text and made this seamless. Ericka did an amazing job and is a true professional and joy to work with. I made the short 8 hour drive and took delivery. Thank you to everyone. This is how the car business should be done

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Congleton , Ericka

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service "

- Turpen, C

The employees are very friendly, always willing to help, and they make you feel like family. Great dealership, this is my second vehicle I have bought from Dan Cummins, and they will continue to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Whaley

Mar 20, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for making Dan Cummins your preferred auto dealer! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Dan Cummins was excellent."

- bev711

Each employee that helped us was friendly, resolved any questions we had, very cooperative, and made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy to get thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hinkson, Austin Sipple

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- Happy Customer

This is the best car purchase we have ever had. We drove an hour and a half to this dearlership because of a previous purchase here. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hinkson, Austin Sipple, Ericka Napier

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Yay! Thank you so much for the support! We're very glad to hear that this was the best purchase ever...next time will be EVEN better! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was FANTASTIC !Thank you all ."

- Buicklady 57

Because they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. And they were all friendly and I appreciated that. Thank you all so very much and if I need another vehicle I know where I’m going DAN CUMMINS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Kelli Hurst, Zack Banks, Robert Leet

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Buicklady, thank you so much for the perfect 5 star rating. We are so glad to hear you loved the experience working with us! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Friendly service"

- D51machine

Adam Lynch was very experienced and patient. The sales team at Dan Cummins was incredible and very helpful. I would strongly reccomend Adam Lynch and the Cummins sales team to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Megan Saxey, Adam Lynch

Dec 11, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your business! Our team is fully committed to providing you with a car buying experience that exceeds all your expectations. Enjoy your new ride, and please let us know if you need anything at all! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and excellent selection."

- Barry41301

Staff was very nice and I didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy. I'm still amazed at the selection to choose from. Plus we are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Aug 24, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for your business, Barry! We are thrilled to hear you loved the selection and the vehicle you purchased. Enjoy your new ride!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- WillP79

One thing I have always dreaded was the hassle of having to buy a new car. I can safely say thanks to Adam Lynch and the rest of his team, made my experience one of the best I'll ever have. Adam made me feel right at home and like I was either a close friend or part of his family! Because of Adam I will most definitely be buying my next vehicle from Dan Cummings!!!! Thank you guys for an amazing time and deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Aug 08, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review about your fantastic experience with Mr. Adam Lynch! Our team is fully committed to providing superior guest service that stands well above the rest. We are honored that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything at all. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous inventory!"

- Imsuds1959

Very busy on Saturday. Lots of people buying autos. The only constructive criticism I would provide is the buying process was long. Also, the loud clapping and cheering after each sale became annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Jim Mathews

Mar 11, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback about your vehicle purchase. Your comments are very important to us, as we want to be tapped in to exactly what will provide our guests with the best possible experience. We are always looking for ways to improve, and we will use what you have shared with us to perfect your future purchasing process. We appreciate your business very much! - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying"

- CSMCopeland

Great experience, Austin was a great help in my purchase. Price of my Camaro was the best around, and I looked everywhere. Was a easy decision to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kiskaden, Austin Sipple

Jan 05, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for the purchase of your Chevrolet Camaro. It is an honor to provide you the best price and value combination in the area. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,987
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive