Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debbie Chung.
Debbie Chung
Debbie Chung at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Debbie Chung

Sales Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

I was born in South Korea and came to United States when I was eleven. I've lived in Bayside for 20 years and I have 3 beautiful children. I came into the business in 1995 knowing nothing about the automotive industry, but for the past 16 years I have enjoyed my career with Helms Bros. My goal is to continue providing excellent service to my loyal clients before and after sales.

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Debbie Chung

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent establishment to do business with Helms Bros,...."

- CHRISLEE1125 Verified Customer

Excellent establishment to do business with Helms Bros,. Debbie was very professional and straight forward. She was exceeded my expectations and was very helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Feb 25, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite salesperson.Attentive to..."

- JKAUG22 Verified Customer

Very professional and polite salesperson. Attentive to customer’s needs. Ms. Debbie Chung made the whole process so simple and quick. I would definitely recommand to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Jan 12, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service. Thank you very much for..."

- Hyon Kang Verified Customer

Great people and great service. Thank you very much for get me great car. I’ll come back this dealer for next my new Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kwong , Mr. Burc

Dec 22, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie worked with me to get me the car I wanted with..."

- TTOTA Verified Customer

Debbie worked with me to get me the car I wanted with very little effort from me. Thanks to her the entire process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Debbie was a really nice person. The preowned..."

- DONNADEE2989 Verified Customer

Salesperson Debbie was a really nice person. The preowned manager was nice also. I just felt rushed because they were closing. I had to transfer my things from my trade in. People were coming in the office during my financial portion to ask me to get my stuff...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kwong

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a long term loyal customer bc of their excellent..."

- NICOLE4989 Verified Customer

I'm a long term loyal customer bc of their excellent service. This is my 4th car I have leased from Helms Brothers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the loyalty and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your 5th Mercedes-Benz!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look for Mrs. Debbie Chung. She was extremely easy to..."

- Omar Verified Customer

Look for Mrs. Debbie Chung. She was extremely easy to work with and helpful throughout the process. I will definitely be working with Debbie Chung again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Oct 05, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Omar - thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie was very patient and knew exactly what we were..."

- fiorella2183 Verified Customer

Debbie was very patient and knew exactly what we were looking for. The manager on duty was great too. Very friendly and I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Oct 05, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience and opulent service DAVE JENNINGS........"

- DWAYNECHIN Verified Customer

5 star experience and opulent service DAVE JENNINGS..... my guy he knows how to make a customer feel like I’m spending a million dollars,,...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Dwayne - thank you so much for your wonderful review! You were a 5-star customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie Chung was awesome!!!!! I went into this dealership..."

- MAHADAI.M.LOWHARU Verified Customer

Debbie Chung was awesome!!!!! I went into this dealership a little nervous and worried because I wanted to trade my mom 2018 Honda Accord for CLA 250 but when I met Debbie she made me feel so calm and stress free. She is such an amazing person. She has made my experience at Helms Bros wonderful. I recommend asking for her when going to Helms Bros. Great customer service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Jul 23, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the 5-star rating and hope you enjoy your new CLA 250!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745