Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Mairena.
Andrea Mairena
Andrea Mairena at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andrea Mairena

Asst. Service Manager

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Andrea Mairena

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a valued customer for over 10 years. I have..."

- cushforlife Verified Customer

I have been a valued customer for over 10 years. I have leased 1 car and purchased 2. Each time I would use the services of the dealership and the service department, I always was treated with dignity and respect. I would like to give a special mention to Giacomo Liparoto special mention because he helped me tremendously with the purchase of my newest purchase. His expertise, his patience and his overall kindness, made everything complete for me. That meant so much to me and I can’t thank him enough. In times like these, it is great to know that there are still decent people left in this world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , both BEFORE & AFrTER you purchase / lease..."

- MFALCONE0 Verified Customer

Great service , both BEFORE & AFrTER you purchase / lease your new car ! I’ll never lease a car from another dealer ! This dealership always has your back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was great..."

- TAMESH.PERSAUD Verified Customer

The sales experience was great thanks to Andrew Hann, quick and painless but the service on the other hand was terrible, the body shop that helms uses is complete garbage and needs to be changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rhee , Andrew Hann

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ML2015

This is my first time at the facility and new to the State. I was blown away by the professionalism of the receptionist/scheduler (Andrea Kass) and my appointed service advisor, Sean Savage. Both made me feel like a longtime customer and a valued customer. My vehicle was purchased from another state and I must say that I had a terrible buying experience which made me have an issue with "trust." From the very beginning, Sean stated that he is here to help and see that exceptional service is provided, which he delivered above and beyond. Sean is extremely professional, attentive, and caring. He explained in detail what was going on with my vehicle which by the way the other dealership in Hempstead ripped me off by having me put in new brakes/pads and rotors. I was mislead and spent $1000 which was not necessary at the time. I am so happy that I came to Helms for a second opinion for the back brakes and rotors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Kass, Sean Savage

Jun 28, 2017

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

You're not the only one who's glad that you chose Helms Bros! We are too! Thank you for all the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service excellent"

- danny_360

from sales to finance to service, this is a top notch dealership. The attention to the overall customer experience is unmatched by others in a comparable price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Kass

Jun 28, 2017

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Danny, thank you for this wonderful review!

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My Dealer is Neil Kaplan! "

- GGY

I live 5 minutes from a Mercedes dealership but I travel about an hour to go to Helms Bros. My dealer, Neil Kaplan was always very accommodating and goes above and beyond! The service team is awesome!! I've always had my issues resolved and they definitely go above and beyond to provide the best service possible. I full heartedly recommend Andrea, Daniel or Jack as service advisors. They are genuinely concerned and will go out of their way to make their clientele happy. Definitely Mercedes quality. ^_^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rhee , Neil Kaplan

Oct 05, 2015

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for going out of your way to choose us! We appreciate your continued business and for providing us with such wonderful feedback! Your kind words will definitely be passed along to Andrea, Daniel and Jack, who will be so pleased to hear of your continued satisfaction! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Oct 05, 2015

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for going out of your way to choose us! We appreciate your continued business and for providing us with such wonderful feedback! Your kind words will definitely be passed along to Andrea, Daniel and Jack, who will be so pleased to hear of your continued satisfaction! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Oct 05, 2015

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for going out of your way to choose us! We appreciate your continued business and for providing us with such wonderful feedback! Your kind words will definitely be passed along to Andrea, Daniel and Jack, who will be so pleased to hear of your continued satisfaction! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"top notch service! car not so much"

- alfredo lingad

i purchased my car less than a year ago and it gives me nothing but problem with the lights etc. i probably seen andy 10 times already within the past 10 months. however thanks to andy lin he always go ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me out.i also wanna thank andrea she's been really helpful and friendly as well. i couldn't speak highly about you guys! i salute u guys. god bless !! P.S and i also wanna mention all the front desk ladies. they are very welcoming!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lin

Mar 17, 2015

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your helpful feedback! We are glad that all of your vehicle's issues have been handled quickly and efficiently by our service department! Andy, Andrea, and the rest of our staff will all be so happy to hear of your satisfaction! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,588

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,588

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,981

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545