Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Grein.
Rich Grein
Rich Grein at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rich Grein

Service Manager

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Rich Grein

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , both BEFORE & AFrTER you purchase / lease..."

- MFALCONE0 Verified Customer

Great service , both BEFORE & AFrTER you purchase / lease your new car ! I’ll never lease a car from another dealer ! This dealership always has your back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- RWCALDWELL Verified Customer

Our sales rep Kathleen Baade was professional throughout the sales process and made our purchase a very satisfactory experience. Her expert advice was most helpful throughout the sales process and her follow up made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate and hope to see you gain soon.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep Herman was outstanding! Very knowledgable about..."

- ARTMASELLA Verified Customer

Sales rep Herman was outstanding! Very knowledgable about the car (C300) and no pressure whatsoever. he did all we could hope for and in addition made sure a miinor service issue was taken care of promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 5th MB"

- VJLETO Verified Customer

Kathleen Baade , Jack Liparoto and Rich Grein are awesome !!! I am now on my 5th MB with Helms Brothers. I purchased my 1st one in 2008 when I worked close to the Helms Sales and Service Centers. Although I live on Long Island and no longer work in Queens I continued with Helms and also had 2011, 2014 and 2017 models because the dealership and Service Center are unparalleled and a leader in luxury automobiles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your 6th Mercedes-Benz!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and very Professional’"

- EPFUENTES Verified Customer

Wonderful Experience with this dealership and I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family, Andrea Kass treats my family with respect and very sweet! And my friend Richard Grein goes over 100% to make sure I’m being taken care of with my auto services! Great Job Helms Bros!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang, Andrea Kass

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my repair "

- CAYCAM646 Verified Customer

My car radio was shutting off periodically so i complained to helms bros and they took my car in asap and did the best they could do to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack

Jul 02, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

On behalf of everyone here, I wanted to thank you for this wonderful review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle repair"

- KYASHIAN3 Verified Customer

Work performed on my vehicle in timely and professional manner. Major work performed and kept up to date daily. Carmine Gonzalez to be commended for his duties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazzimine Rivere , Carmine Gonzalez

Jun 29, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"outstanding service dept"

- Ray25

Helms bros service dept is outstanding ,I have my C300 serviced regularly. Rich Grein has been very helpful in solving any issues I might have had with my car. Great place, everyone is helpful and courteous.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2016

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Rich is an amazing asset to our team and we are so lucky to have him. He really does an outstanding job and we are so pleased he could be so helpful! We thank you for your trust in our service department and we look forward to your next visit!

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superlative Service"

- misterpc57

My experience at Helms Bros. Service Center was superlative! Richard Grein and all of the staff are very professional; extremely attentive, friendly and courteous. The service on my vehicle, a 1996 C220 was performed promptly and was returned to me immaculate, inside and out! The waiting area and amenities are also a nice plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lin

Nov 30, 2015

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback on our service center! We're glad that Richard and our staff were able to meet your needs and that you enjoyed our waiting area and amenities! We hope your car is doing well, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Certified pre owned E 350 purchase and dealer service."

- SalDi

This was our fourth Mercedes Benz purchase. We usually keep our cars for ten years. Our first purchase was a 280 SE in 1976. Our purchase of a preowned Mercedes from Helms Bros was a pure delight from the very beginning. I highly recommend our sales person Evelyn Chin for her knowledge and courtesy throughout the transaction. Matt Lunetta offered us an extended 2 year warranty that made us feel even more confident with our purchase. By the way, the preowned showroom is spacious and inviting. We also dealt with Sean Savage who also was extremely courteous and the service manager Richard Grein who was not only very professional but extremely passionate about his job. It's good to find a service manager who cares about his customers. He really does care. We look forward to his assurances in the future. We were also very pleased to meet John Kunz the preowned GM and Suzanne Cochrane who is the Helms Bros GM. They were both extremely gracious and more than helpful with our purchase and service. We wish them and the entire staff continued success at Helms Bros Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Cochrane, John Kunz, Sean Savage

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745