Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debbie Dudley.
Debbie Dudley
Debbie Dudley at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Debbie Dudley

Finance Assistant

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

We absolutely love Debbie! She has a great time with all her customers and is a joy to be around.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Debbie Dudley

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash was a great salesperson!"

- mtnview1

Ash is a very cool person and was great to work with, hope he does well in the future,but 5 eggs for breakfast, wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Ash Behrouzi, Vadim Reznik

Feb 03, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the great feedback. We are happy we could help you find the vehicle that fit your needs. Should you need any additional assistance we are always happy to help.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rezper

I can’t begin to express how grateful I am for everyone over at phillong Denver they got me into my 2015 Ford Focus and I am 100% happy and would go back again I want to especially call out Tammy and Debra are an awesome pie and they know how to work with people. Give those people a raise they earned it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Cousar

Oct 20, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Wow, What a great review. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did and for allowing us to work with you to get you into your Focus. We wish you many years of happiness with your new car.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good job"

- Vlyn7

I am always pleased when I take my car to the Lakewood Phil Long. It is clean, they are friendly and they respect my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Vitale, Dustin Brooks, Gage Rhoden, Jamie Campbell, Josh Archuleta

Sep 18, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about our store. We are happy to be your dealer of choice and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Becca2307

The service here was absolutely incredible, I have been to three other dealerships and was completely unsatisfied. The moment I walked in so long for everybody was so kind and she did me like a person not just another sale . Johnathan was my sales person and he and the finance team were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Aug 10, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Becca, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your visit. We are pleased to hear that Jonathan and our team were able to make you feel at home during your purchase. Thank you for your business. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Have a Great Day!

February 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- Gypsyrider

First time I've walked away from buying a car without feeling ripped off. Debbie Dudley found the perfect F150 for us. A very pleasant experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Dudley

Apr 04, 2015

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thanks for the comments! Debbie just loves selling cars and helping people - I know you will enjoy your F-150 for years and years. Please let us know how we can assist you and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Sincerely, Eric Roberg Internet Sales Manager Phil Long Ford Denver (303) 933-5689

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2008 Chevrolet, great customer service "

- tequellac30

I was fortunate to purchase a car with Debbie. I really liked how she wanted to get me into this car. She has awesome customer service and knows her cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Dudley

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929