Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dejon Miller.
Dejon Miller
Dejon Miller at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Dejon Miller

BDC Agent

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dejon Miller

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great. I love my car. Just have to figure out the..."

- Debra_holder Verified Customer

Was great. I love my car. Just have to figure out the blue link. Learning everything on my car is fun as well. Great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Dec 02, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Debra, thanks so much for this awesome review! We are so happy that you love your new car, and we can't wait to see you again. Cheers!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dejon was absolutely amazing! She listened to my needs,..."

- angelica.rambo Verified Customer

Dejon was absolutely amazing! She listened to my needs, gave me fantastic options and made the entire shopping experience painless and enjoyable! Thank you Dejon and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

Nov 18, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Angelica! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. Made sure to provide the..."

- juan.j.diaz1985 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. Made sure to provide the vehicle I was looking for and answer any questions on how to navigate all the setting in. the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

Sep 28, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Juan, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new purchase experience was a pleasure to complete..."

- phantomdrvr Verified Customer

Our new purchase experience was a pleasure to complete after meeting Ms Dejon Miller. Our original appt was scheduled with Denny (sales), but he was a no-show! Dejon was thorough and professional, and answered all our questions (5 Stars). Additionally, Caleb Brown was very thorough in finalizing the purchase. Thank you for a great car buying experience. Mike and Heather King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran , Caleb Brown

Sep 18, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Mike and Heather, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tulsa Hyundai. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has worked with me the whole time I was..."

- tshea0499 Verified Customer

This dealership has worked with me the whole time I was overseas. I came in when I got home and was in and out within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Haily Dufrene

Sep 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Dejon, she was absolutely outstanding!..."

- ReeceEsmeyer Verified Customer

My salesman was Dejon, she was absolutely outstanding! She made the buy process much easier for me and She made me feel welcomed. Baker was my finance person and he was very nice as well! The whole process was perfectly smooth with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Reece! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an enjoyable experience. I work for a car..."

- bmann5809 Verified Customer

It was an enjoyable experience. I work for a car dealership myself I am aware of the process and at no time was I ever pressured to buy. I'm glad I did. Love my hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we cane in contact with was knowledgeable,..."

- amy_raglin Verified Customer

Everyone we cane in contact with was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We felt comfortable and not rushed. They patiently answered all our questions. Dejon, Baker, and the General Manager were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli , And the general manager 5 star

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Amy, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful! We had a wonderful experience..."

- hellooomally Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful! We had a wonderful experience buying our new Tucson. We love our old Hyundai and are just as pleased with our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Juilo Martinez, Farouq Alattar

Jun 16, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed our service and friendly staff! We're happy to serve you.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a 2019 Hyun Elantra"

- wmarshallncda Verified Customer

Was able to look and test drive without any problems or wait. Got a follow up call to make sure everything was all good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Casey Crump

May 06, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 4 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,012

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,012

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839