Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Dziedzic.
Joe Dziedzic
Joe Dziedzic at Colonial Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Dziedzic

Sales Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 18 years, the past 10 years were with Kia and Hyundai. I am very excited to be working for Colonial Ford of Plymouth! Interacting with new and previous customers are my favorite part of the job. I am from Barrington, RI and currently reside in Braintree, MA with my wife and two daughters. On my time off, I enjoy spending time outside by the fire pit with friends and family. Please feel free to contact me directly, and I would be happy to assist you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Joe Dziedzic

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping..."

- Tj Landscape

Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping me and my dad.what a nice dealership and customer service. Very Happy. Thank you colonial Ford and Sean and Dell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from..."

- Craig.rondeau

I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from previous posotive experiences with Nick Healey. He, Glenn and the rest of the team really helped me out and turned around a difficult time I've had elsewhere. Going above and beyond does not begin to describe my experiences there. I am happy with my purchase, experience and overall treatment. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Veronica today and it went really well. She..."

- grinnan

I worked with Veronica today and it went really well. She was knowledgeable and patient. I am happy with my Ford Flex. Thank you Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Hilton, Nick Healey , Veronica

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as I didn't expect to purchase a second car after my..."

- Louis

as I didn't expect to purchase a second car after my total loss Glenn Smith del in mr. McCarthy and Greg and finance were extremely helpful. after my accident I didn't realize my car was totaled but Glen in del in the general manager helps me with my Gap claim and expedited the insurance company in my rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership on the South Shore! Glenn and his team..."

- scoffey83

Best dealership on the South Shore! Glenn and his team made buying a new car so easy. They looked for all the best deals to get me the best price and monthly payment that worked for me. I will never buy a car any where else thank you Glenn and the Colonial Ford team you guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service from Sales. My fatherinlaw..."

- T.C.R.landscapeexcavation

Very happy with the service from Sales. My fatherinlaw recommended Dell and glenn to help me find tbe right truck and was amazed at the sales dept.I met tne staff and noticed the proper processes in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was wondering how i was going to look for a truck in..."

- 12121952jeffford

I was wondering how i was going to look for a truck in this national pandemic but after being referred to glenn from my captain i was assured he would take the nessesary precautions to insure the saftey to me. I appreciate the help from the management team. Class act and integrity all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a dealership that will make you..."

- Erichudson92

If you’re looking for a dealership that will make you feel part of their family, and do what they can to make a deal that works for both sides, go talk to Winston at Colonial. I recently purchased my dream car and from the first time I arrived to the dealership until leaving the lot with it, he kept me informed at every step and really made the process much simpler. There was a manufacturer defect in the radio (completely out of control of Colonial), but they diagnosed step after step until they traced it to the root cause. I appreciate that they didn’t take any short cuts that would have left the car needing repairs again in a month, as some others may try. It was a great effort and really solidified my confidence that this is a place I can trust to take care of my vehicle and that I will go back to again when purchasing my next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Bennett, Nick Healey

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with Glenn and his managers who helped me...."

- cameliocats

Really happy with Glenn and his managers who helped me. I bought a escape last year and didn't realize my miles with my new commute. I was amazed with the general manager Sean who actually pointed me to the RS cafe and I waited for Glenn and left the same day. Dell and Greg the financing manager was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around and looking for a smaller SUV I..."

- Louis

After shopping around and looking for a smaller SUV I test drove many different models after owning many different vehicles I was pleased with Ford's finance specials Glen was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,340

2020 Ford F-150

$44,340

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,615

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,615

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,580

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,580