Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Dziedzic.
Joe Dziedzic
Joe Dziedzic at Colonial Ford
4.9

Joe Dziedzic

Sales Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 18 years, the past 10 years were with Kia and Hyundai. I am very excited to be working for Colonial Ford of Plymouth! Interacting with new and previous customers are my favorite part of the job. I am from Barrington, RI and currently reside in Braintree, MA with my wife and two daughters. On my time off, I enjoy spending time outside by the fire pit with friends and family. Please feel free to contact me directly, and I would be happy to assist you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Joe Dziedzic

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- fernez

Staff was very helpful and pleasant it was a pleasure doing business there I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantatic"

- cpquigley

Got a great deal and a great experience. Glenn was fantastic. He and the team went above and beyond at every step and make me comfortable with my decision to buy. Would absolutely buy my next car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- dabate74

Glenn and dell were very helpful helping me find the right vehicle as I didn’t expect to purchase a vehicle but after my car required thousands to repair I made the decision to treat myself. Thanks to Dwight for the ride home to pick up my title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff and very helpful"

- kenmonteiro

Mike my salesman was very helpful with understanding what I wanted in a vehicle and also was willing to give me some great advice as to what would suit me best when picking one out. The entire staff was also great with returning my phone calls. I'm so excited with getting my new vehicle. When it comes time I'm definitely shopping here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Sales Experience "

- smarterhomes

My salesperson glenn smith was positive prompt and curious throughout the sales process Service after the sale was also exception I would recommend Glen Smith to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominic is a professional "

- D.Oakley

I want Colonial Ford. I met with Dominic. A solid true professional in every way knows exactly what I was looking for showed me only what I wanted and price was absolutely reasonable will be doing my further business with Dominic and Colonial Ford from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional experience. "

- HMberry

Thank you for all you do and how you treated me in my search for my truck. I will be referring my friends to this dealership ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service"

- dduro6767

Very Happy after calling and speaking to Dwight , when I went in I was introduced to Glenn and left with a f150 and they paid off my toyota. Thanks Dell and Glenn and to Sean the GM who surprised me offering me Coffey and pastries. Know that's a real manager that doesn't act snobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A happy customer "

- jjreilly29

I became a customer at Colonial Ford because my past experience with Glenn Smith, who has sold my family many cars, is always efficient honest and a pleasure to deal with. I’ve always enjoyed my experience with the Colonial Ford. My wife is just missing her T-Bird now. Thank you, John Reilly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super sales experience "

- shovel1976

My wife and I bought our vehicle at Colonial Ford last year from Art Guertin. Art went the extra mile to find the vehicle that we wanted because the one we wanted was not on their lot. Not to mention he also made sure we were able to get the eligible Ford rebates at the time of purchase. So, when I saw this used motorcycle on their lot, I called Art immediately because this is what I had been in the market for. Art made the purchase so seamless and pleasant. Thank you Art and the rest of the Colonial sales team for making this such a great experience... again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873