Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dennis Craig
Dennis Craig at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Dennis Craig

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.9
421 Reviews

Dennis Craig is a Sales Consultant at Courtesy Acura. He has attained Acura Council of Sales Excellence. Dennis grew up in Omaha, Nebraska and enjoys hunting and fishing. Most of all, he enjoys spending quality time with his family.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

4.9

421 Reviews

Write a Review

421 Reviews of Dennis Craig

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with the wonderful service and the..."

- COHWY9 Verified Customer

Always happy with the wonderful service and the professionalism of all who work there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Dennis took good care of us. Pleasant..."

- zino66 Verified Customer

Andrew and Dennis took good care of us. Pleasant experience! Thank you! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They keep their promises. They do not play the game of..."

- DD61 Verified Customer

They keep their promises. They do not play the game of showing cars on the internet that they don’t really have in stock (like some other Acura dealers in the area). They make the whole buying process enjoyable and easy….. We not pushed to buy extra services, these option were clearly explained with no pressure selling techniques

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max found an existing problem that was undiagnosed over a..."

- SUSANNENEAL Verified Customer

Max found an existing problem that was undiagnosed over a LONG period of time. I will bring my vehicle only to Max from now on. Thanks Max, Dennis C and Jack!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran , Mechanic-Max

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fine automobiles backed by excellent customer service..."

- Jim B. Verified Customer

Fine automobiles backed by excellent customer service across all departments. From sales to finance and ongoing service and maintenance, the entire Courtesy Acura team are consummate professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was incredible at the dealership! Everyone..."

- anthony.moore19 Verified Customer

Our experience was incredible at the dealership! Everyone was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Communication was excellent throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been buying new cars from Dennis Craig for..."

- bethmartin Verified Customer

My family has been buying new cars from Dennis Craig for many many years now and they have always been happy with his service. done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Michael Wajler

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Facility is clean and tidy. Staff are friendly, courteous..."

- slshawna1 Verified Customer

Facility is clean and tidy. Staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Staff was constantly reassessing to make sure I was comfortable and that my needs were met. Staff also took the time to explain the process and make sure I understood the numbers. Staff also took the time to explain the functions of my new car in detail which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Dennis on both sides of our..."

- Keely Verified Customer

Great experience with Dennis on both sides of our transactions. Very transparent! Acura had some great terms and we are very happy with our RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another wonderful experience! I had just gotten back..."

- Bob Verified Customer

Another wonderful experience! I had just gotten back from a long trip and was able to get in quickly for my next service. Michael was fantastic to work with as always and it was also nice to chat with Suzanne and Dennis as I wandered around the showroom waiting for my vehicle. It makes me glad that I purchased my vehicle here as I have been treated exceptionally well every time I return. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wajler, Suzanne Lively

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,976
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 Hybrid car
2019 Volvo XC90 Hybrid
used
Osmium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,892
2013 Acura RDX
used
Silver Moon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $22,976
2010 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $36,792
2018 Acura RLX Sport Hybrid
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,781
2019 Acura RDX
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive