Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Craig.
Dennis Craig
Dennis Craig, Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Dennis Craig

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Dennis Craig is a Sales Consultant at Courtesy Acura. He has attained Acura Council of Sales Excellence. Dennis grew up in Omaha, Nebraska and enjoys hunting and fishing. Most of all, he enjoys spending quality time with his family.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

264 Reviews of Dennis Craig

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis Craig is Awesome!"

- A Lunstra Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura met our expectations throughout the entire process. Dennis fixed all of the problems that we had with the dealership going into the purchase. It was less than a great experience prior to working with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that your experience with Dennis was so positive. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experiance, highly recommended!!"

- Ian J, proud owner of a used car

I shopped around online a TON! One of the top three Hondas I narrowed down my search to was was at Courtesy Acura (it was a 2009 CR-V). I was blown away at the great condition the car was in, the thorough system checks the mechanics did, new breaks and new tires, and the honesty and friendliness I got from the sales associate. I decided it wasn’t worth looking any further, so I bought and drove the car home the same day. This dealership has earned my trust and respect! Even though they are an hour and a half away from where I live, I would recommend this business to my friends and family. This may very well be the first place I’ll look upon my next car purchase. These are good business people. Dennis helped me though this whole process. I’ll ask for him the next time I come, however I got the feeling any of the associates there would’ve been excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

Mar 07, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks so much for the amazing review Ian. Thank you for driving all the way to Littleton to get your CRV from us. We appreciate you a ton. Dennis and team are amazing and we are thankful for them. Happy driving. John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- lalytle Verified Customer

Dennis made our experience easy and we really appreciate him. He is completely knowledgeable in all aspects and if he doesn’t know the answer he will find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Chris Sanchez

Feb 28, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Dennis. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- markernonomous

Service is excellent every time I call. No matter who answers, they are always willing to address your concerns. I will always recommend this dealership for service and new purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ernce, Vanessa Harris

Feb 26, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you continue to have positive experiences with our service department and we hope we can continue to provide a high-level experience for you in the future. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service great, associates are helpful and friendly"

- PATRICIALAURA Verified Customer

Kayla was very helpful. We were quite shocked by the cost to replace a bulb. Employees dealt with our issue professionally and our car is working again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Kayla Cook

Feb 15, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Patricia. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- STEVE W Verified Customer

It was time an oil change and routine maintenance on our 2015 RDX. During the service it was noted that the rear brakes were wearing thin and should be replaced. After discussing this with our service advisor, Kayla, the work was completed quickly and efficiently. After years of buying and servicing our vehicles at Courtesy, we know many of the staff and are always warmly greeted. It is a pleasure to work with such professionals and know they are looking out for our interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas, Kayla Cook , Lou

Feb 12, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Steve. We're glad to hear that your experience continues to be positive with so many people here and we hope to continue serving you well in the future. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Johnson review of car service handling 2.2.19"

- CLJOHN2 Verified Customer

I dealt with Alec in Courtesy Acura Servicing. He was great! Met me at the door, confirmed what I wanted done and verified with records there what was also due - and he and I agreed to the servicing to be done and the price. He texted me when the work was done and had my car ready and waiting to drive off. He also replaced batteries in my key fob at his expense - which I very much appreciated! Felt like I was a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Ernce

Feb 07, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Chris. We're glad to hear that your experience with our Service department, and Alec in particular, was pleasant. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Department "

- CRAZYGURLJENN Verified Customer

Conner is always a pleasure to work with when i have to bring a vehicle in for maintenance or any issues. He is courteous and professional and is always willing to go the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

Jan 19, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Jenn. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Connor. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- jacqueline.Bower Verified Customer

I appreciated Dennis reaching out to me to tell me my new RDX 6 month maintenance was due. Working with Courtsey Acura service department is a breeze. I am always informed about the status and any request for information is quickly answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

Jan 19, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Jacqueline. We're glad to hear that you continue to have pleasant experiences with our Service department. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michelle not doing her job"

- MARYGRIEK Verified Customer

Although I was assigned to Michelle, I never spoke to Michelle. I stood near her desk for 15 minutes to check in yet she ignored me and continued chatting. Finally Conner step over and asked if I had been helped. When I said no, he took the time to check me in. After approximately 1 hour 45 minutes I say my car was ready and I wanted to be checked out and pay for the service. I waited 15 minutes and Michelle was not around. Finally she was at her desk. She checked in a new customer and I was left waiting again. No one came to tell me my car was ready and finally I asked Dennis Craig (who just happened to be there) if someone could check me out so I could leave. He asked Alec if he had the time and Alec said yes did a great job. I spent 2 1/2 hours there and even though I was assigned to MIchelle, other people (Conner, Alec and Dennis) did her job. She never spoke to me. Not very happy with the service of Michelle. Conner, Alex and Dennis were great. Later on the day of my service I called the service manager, Randy Bennet, and let him know Michelle was not doing her job....other employees did her job. Mary Griek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas, Alec Ernce

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2018 Acura MDX

$51,595

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095