Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Fike.
Dennis Fike
Dennis Fike at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Fike

Sales Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

• Sales Process Management

• Active Listening

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Dennis Fike

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my visit to DCH Kay Honda I can't tell you how..."

- Coolidge516

During my visit to DCH Kay Honda I can't tell you how happy I am with the customer service my family and I received. Eric Morgenstern, Dennis Fike & Patrick Hughes was such a great pleasure to deal with. They where perfectional and a true pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for the exceptional customer service. I love my new car!!! EXCELLENT TEAM!!! Thank you Daryl Marty Hasting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Eric Morgenstern

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my..."

- Travistorchia

Dennis, Andres and Pat were more than accommodating on my new purchase. Walked in not knowing what I was getting myself into in regards to a new dealership, not knowing a soul and unfamiliar with Honda vehicles. Andres greeted me at the door and instantly all fears and worries were at ease. Andres took great pride in ensuring I was in the right hands. Aside from his familiarity and intelligence when it comes to the product Honda sells, he was understanding and accommodating as well. While other dealerships passed on giving out prudent information to make a deal successful, Andres was assertive when reaching out to his own connections in seeking out the information that was needed. Ultimately this was the deciding factor in securing the deal. Andres never let a hiccup deter myself or his eagerness to ensure I was satisfied. Andres partnered with Dennis who was also just as understanding and accommodating to my needs. Such an easy going transaction and couldn’t have happened without the professionalism of all involved. Thanks, love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my daughter a car at this..."

- Coolmom

I had a great experience buying my daughter a car at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and Arnaud made sure he could put the deal together that would work for us. My daughter loves her new ride and we love the price we paid so it’s a win win! We would definitely recommend them for both used and new vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a long and disappointing day with other..."

- Rboud609

After a long and disappointing day with other dealerships, we went to Kay Honda and had a great experience. We told them exactly what we were looking for and the entire team we dealt with was honest, professional, fair, and accommodating. By far, the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had with a car dealership! Will definitely be returning there for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin armondo and Dennis were fabulous would definitely..."

- Cristinagpolo

Justin armondo and Dennis were fabulous would definitely recommend family and friends ans will be back when I need another car in a few years Cristina polo!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Cristina, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're so happy Justin and Dennis were able to assist you and provide you with such great service!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a 2018 HRV . Ron Marino made the process easy . He..."

- Paul

Got a 2018 HRV . Ron Marino made the process easy . He took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and I got a great price .Great job by the DCH team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Paul! It's a pleasure to know Ron was able to assist you and provide you with exceptional service!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would..."

- markdcotroneo

Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would strongly recommend DCH Kay Honda to others! We appreciated that our new puppy was happily welcomed in the showroom. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott you was helpful and flexible- when we couldn’t come..."

- Mandi736

Scott you was helpful and flexible- when we couldn’t come to the dealership to sign papers and get the car, he did a home delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling

Jan 25, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Mandi, thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased Scott went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take a moment and thank Andre Yulfo and DCH..."

- Joe Mariano

I wanted to take a moment and thank Andre Yulfo and DCH Kay Honda for allowing me to come in and learn about hybrid vehicles for an assignment given to me for school. Andre took his time out to answer all my questions. Best dealership ever when I’m ready to purchase I’m definitely coming back to DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Ruben Arcila, Andre Yulfo

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Joe, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like you had a great experience with Andre and we truly appreciate you taking the time to write about it!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey was a great help and Dave in finance was also very..."

- Terencefitzpatrick2016

Audrey was a great help and Dave in finance was also very helpful I will recommend this dealer to everyone friendly atmosphere and awesome servive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Andre Yulfo

Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to know our team was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755