Dennis Rasmusson
Dennis Rasmusson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Dennis Rasmusson | Page 2

Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

I was born in Olean NY and moved to Georgia Sweet Georgia 20 Years ago! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 26 Years and have spent a wonderful 5 of those years here at Hardy! My favorite things in my personal life are Family, Golf and the Buffalo Bills. I am also a proud Member of North Point Community Church.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Dennis Rasmusson

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Graham McCormick. made the buying process very easy. Was very helpful in getting the deal done. More

by ROBREAVIS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick, Brett Clifton

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great! !! He made the process quick and easy! Would recommend him and Hardy! More

by ALYSSABJ8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, my named is misspelled. It is spelled Charlotte. We had a pleasant experience working Steve Garner he is great & a joy to work with. More

by CHARLOTTEOXFORD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Brett Clifton

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 4 vehicles from Hardy Chevrolet. Always my go to for any vehicle need I may have. Thank you! More

by GINGER_MAYO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone went above and beyond to get us in a car within a short amount of time. More

by DJTRUTH1972
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick, Brett Clifton

May 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10 points! The dealership has an excellent service, fast, effective and they have a very professional team and to highlight they have people like Dennis who are More

by MELLIRIVERA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian made the purchase experience a pleasure. Love my Corvette. Well worth the drive from Chattanooga to deal with Hardy Chevrolet More

by im4aual
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity , Lee Thibodeau

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hardy auto dealership was very professional. The store was clean. Our salesman service was quick and easy. It was timely friendly we really enjoyed the experience. More

by AZOLLIE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no comments at this time. I do not write reviews. no comments at this time. More

by KR4KZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying. From start to finish was very easy. My sales representative was awesome. More

by CHRISTINE.WRIGHT518
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wyatt

2
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,900
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,500
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $13,953
2015 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Yellow Rush exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-450 car, priced at $79,800
2022 Ford F-450
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive