About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Taylor.
Dennis Taylor
Dennis Taylor, Licensed Body shop Appraiser, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Dennis Taylor

Licensed Body shop Appraiser

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Started working in the auto repair industry in 1984 washing vehicles that were repaired then moved into paint shop and then tow truck operator and auto body tech, attained my appraisers license in 1997,

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Licensed body damage Appraiser

I-Car Platinum

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dennis Taylor

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing people I have ever met! "

- Cparent10

Everyone there was so nice and very professional. I was pleased with everything they had to offer. They called me when my car was done and if I had any other questions Jen was there to answer them all! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Student driver "

- dhavilandpac Verified Customer

Third day of driving, clipped a cement post and the entire front bumper of my 2013 Honda Crosstour came off. Dennis and staff were fantastic in quickly assessing the cost, repairing the vehicle, and getting me back on the road in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs car after acxadent"

- ronaldsurrellsr Verified Customer

Curry Honda's boady shop was outstanding took care of get rentel car and car was done when they said it was everyone was perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best auto body shop!"

- Jama

Curry auto body is hands down the best! The people are beyond nice, friendly, respectful and caring. They make your experience as easy & pleasing as possible. Their work is impeccable. My bumper was sanded & repainted and now looks like brand new. My car is a Subaru and they got the color matching on point. I would highly recommend Curry auto body! Also Curry in general. I’ve dealt with sales & service in the past and have had great interactions all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I've been a loyal customer since 2006."

- Jamie

Being a loyal customer since 2006 says it all. If I was ever displeased I would never go back. They have always answered my questions and are always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Thanking for making it so easy"

- Mac

The collision team at Curry Honda made a stressful situation so much easier for me to deal with ,they handle everything took care of everything and had my car ready when they said they would, you can’t ask for anything more 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Across the Board at Curry Honda"

- Frank Giuliano

The service at Curry Honda is always outstanding, and my recent experience with the folks at the body shop was no exception. I was broadsided a couple of weeks ago, and before the ink was even dry on the adjuster's paperwork, the team at the body shop was waiting for me. They made the paperwork very easy, and they arranged for the folks at Enterprise to be there with a rental car in no time. They explained everything very clearly and answered all of my questions. And, just like the folks in sales and service, they're very kind and patient. I was very pleasantly surprised to receive a phone call telling me that my car was ready to be picked up much sooner than expected. Even at the time of pick-up, I was not rushed out the door. Everyone that I encountered, including people that had nothing to do with my car, was pleasant and treated me like a human being. I've had nothing but positive experiences at Curry Honda, especially from my Service Advisor, Brandon Morgado. From sales (shout out to Andy Basset) to service (Brandon is the best) to the body shop (awesome Dennis Taylor and Lisa Del Monte), the folks at Curry are extremely efficient yet delightfully personable and caring. Aces all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Del Monte

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Glori0207

Every single staff that I have come across have been very professional. Always greeted with A warm smile and a friendly attitude. I actually have recommended three family members to the Curry Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank You for the kind words and all the recommendations. It means a lot to us. Have a wonderful as you just made ours.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885