Derek Fitchett
Derek Fitchett at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Derek Fitchett

VW Sales Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
258 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Used Car Sales Manager

Sales management Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

4.9

258 Reviews

Write a Review

258 Reviews of Derek Fitchett

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and fantastic staff Easy to work with and explains everything perfectly Will definitely return for my next vehicle More

by RobertFlynn401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz, John Balassis

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Toreg from them 20 years ago and have been doing business with them ever since. Great customer service and friendly personnel. I always get good advise when it comes to buying or servicing More

by JIMVICKERYRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thanks for the great feedback Mr. Vickery!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love VW and Joe is an awesome salesman! He always finds the perfect car for me! More

by KELLY75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was great from beginning to end. I came in checking out a Passat I looked at online. I met with Matt and he was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. I was coming More

by mlimbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jason Hartman

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone working there was extremely professional and helpful! My salesman Antonio specifically went above and beyond to help me find a car that I could not be more pleased with! Highly recommend both hi More

by Jgrahn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Balassis, Antonio Miller

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone's very welcoming and courteous and kind. Our sales person, Matt is extremely knowledgeable and gave us a great experience. More

by Vwlover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jason Hartman

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NPVW helped identify the right vehicle for me and worked within my schedule to complete the sale in a friendly and timely basis. I enjoyed the experience so much I went back and purchased a second vehicle More

by merch0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was very happy throughout my interactions with my sales rep, Joe. When the time came to pick up my Tiguan he went through all of the features and answered any questions I had. I would gladly do business wi More

by heatherlynn1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dephilipo, John Balassis

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership as always never had a bad experience purchasing a vehicle there or worked on. More

by jazz4u22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW is a beautiful dealership. I felt very welcomed by the entire sales team, especially Matt Treichel. Matt took care of us from the moment we were out of our car, until the momen More

by MARIA.SANSOM15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results