Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Notarianni
Tim Notarianni at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Tim Notarianni

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
369 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Sales. Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

5.0

369 Reviews

Write a Review

369 Reviews of Tim Notarianni

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up a new car and was in and out in a matter of minutes. More

by tbrophy720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate , Jason Hartman

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has worked with me to solve a very difficult electrical problem. The service representatives and technicians have been fantastic and I think that it has been corrected! I still have a More

by JFIRDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz , Dave and Erin in the service department.

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process at NP VW was excellent. Tim is a long time VW guy/expert and provided a seamless experience and got me top dollar for my trade in. Highly recommend! More

by SHEABIRD32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate , Jason Hartman

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and service. Communicate well with you through out the process and will discuss in detail. More

by Bruno619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Benton , Jason Hartman , Erin Trotter

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred here by a friend and happy I chose to drive 90 minutes to get my Tiguan! More

by SARAHRO33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate , Jason Hartman

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. The level of service I received was incredible. More

by ASHLEYSPEARING27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate , John Balassis

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy, fast and very nice salespeople and dealership. They were very honest and true to pricing, and Tim was awesome! More

by Hartty88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I really enjoy the video explaining the services needed this helps me very much in making decisions. More

by JEANCLAUDEMICHEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2022 VW Atlas from Tim. He was very professional. Great experience! Recommend. More

by Sebastian Olsson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Balassis

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very good BUT Tim our salesman is the BEST. Very attentive and goes the xtra mile More

by Kenandnora@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett , Jason Hartman

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results