Tim Notarianni
Tim Notarianni at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Tim Notarianni

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
461 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Sales. Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

5.0

461 Reviews

Write a Review

461 Reviews of Tim Notarianni

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start with a Sales Consultant Tim Notarianni. I have purchased many vehicle throughout my life, but never have I meant a man with respect, courteous, very knowledgeable, gets right back to you if More

by findlayp323
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Notarianni was amazing. Easy to work with. He is very honest, available and an extremely nice person. It took us a wile to secure funds and he was very patient and understan More

by evM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason H

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked directly with Tim Notarianni and John Balassis. Great customer service, very knowledgeable and full transparency. We drove 4 1/2 hours and Tim had everything ready to go. I highly recommend!! More

by kwhitfield02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Balassis

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked directly with Tim Notarianni and Jason H. They were a great team and would highly recommend them to my family and friends. More

by robdeangelis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend North Penn VW. Their sales team is knowledgeable and very professional. Taking delivery of my vehicle was a seamless process. More

by VEDMINNICH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim bent over backwards to help with this sale. He kept me informed every inch of the way. More

by OCNJNME
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drive 25 miles Passing two other VW dealerships to have my car serviced by North Penn VW. I take all my car to North Penn VW / Vw, Audi and a Porsche More

by JOHNBLEWITT3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Benton

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn always comes through. My Never a bad experience with any part of this dealership whether sales or service More

by LIN94RN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman , Derek Fitchett

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my 4th VW from Tim and the experience was excellent as always. Tim is customer focused and prioritizes customer interests; he spent nearly 30 minutes with me explaining all features of the ca More

by jenniferedwards
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My go-to Volkswagen dealership. Purchase/leased my last three vehicles from this place. Tim is the best! More

by Cat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,974
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $39,890
2021 Audi A6
used
Firmament Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $37,147
2024 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,890
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $44,790
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,628
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive