Tim Notarianni
Tim Notarianni at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Tim Notarianni

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
421 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Sales. Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

5.0

421 Reviews

Write a Review

421 Reviews of Tim Notarianni

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This past week was a bit of a crazy one. I had scheduled my state inspections prior to this week. 3 days before the inspections i had a nail in my tire at the end of the work day and they More

by HABSFANINPHILLY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McDonough , Erin, Avery, and shuttle driver Steve

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They give you an approximate time of how long it will take for your service. More

by WALKME1220
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman, Jesse McDonough

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and not feel pressured. They try to be honest I think. Pleasant experience whether there for service or purchasing. Salesperson made sure I would be able to know all the fea More

by JANET
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, stress free , had knowledge of what they were selling… I left feeling good about what I purchased, being a used vehicle … Feel comfortable calling back if I have questions in the future. More

by JSCONES
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never had a better experience from a dealership they are always on top of everything and always go above and beyond what’s asked. More

by Brandon S.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McDonough , Erin Trotter

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s nice walking in and being recognized and treated well by service and sales alike. More

by hawk267
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Benton , Erin Trotter and Gabriella Tano are rock stars too!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and Tim is the best! Thanks again for such an easy transaction.. see you soon More

by MAX.WEINER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service…. I always feel like a valued customer. I’d recommend NorthPenn to a friend! More

by BTABAAC
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn was excellent , car was done right and in time. The car came back clean. Erin our service advisor was very communicative More

by PETES528
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Trotter 5 star

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very fast and easy. I am really loving the car so far and was so happy they could get it in the color combo I wanted! More

by samanthaperna95
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...