About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Martin.
Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin, Nissan General Manager, Newton Nissan
5.0

Ryan Martin

Nissan General Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Ryan is a former minor league catcher for the Atlanta Braves. He and his beautiful wife Melissa reside in Gallatin with their son. While you're visiting our Nissan store, you'll probably get to hear Ryan's most famous trait... his extremely audible laugh!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Ryan Martin

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Vmyers

Matt, Justin, Ryan and Dave were exceptional and went above and beyond to get me into a safe vehicle at a price point I was comfortable with, and more than fair. I am very grateful for all their help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Dave Holle , Matt Hernandez

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST!"

- Carguy

I have purchased many cars from Newton Nissan. They are simply the best dealership you could possibly deal with. everyone was professional and friendly. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Currently fixing a tire pressure light issue"

- J******W*****

Background: I have had my Sentra in 5 times now. Car is less than 5 years old, under 59K, and paid in full and IS still under warranty. Having dealt with Brad Bradshaw, Dalton Clark, David Stone, Ryan Martin and now Mitch Roberts about this issue, am in hopes for a final fix. I have spoken with David twice, Dalton twice, Ryan Martin once via phone call, and Mitch in person once and phone calls at least twice about the specific issues with my car. The first repair/attempt to fix had quite a few hiccups... I had asked for an oil change and new wipers and a plastic panel under the steering wheel to be reattached when I dropped off for checking of the main problem cause, it was already there and was not put on the ticket to be done! They tried to charge for the oil change (covered under warranty,shouldn't have been charged!) and I got NO sticker stating when my next change should be. After waiting another hour in lobby to do oil change, wipers they still had not reattached plastic panel (which David himself crawled into car to put back on)... While waiting in lobby I had just enough time to process the fact that I was verbally told by David that the radio had been "reprogrammed" this was never on the ticket, David was kind enough to HAND WRITE on my ticket this happened, which means it's not in their system. SO, all in all I didn't have use of my car for a week....for them to "reprogram" the radio, and not do 1/3 of what I had asked to be done. After first submitting this review (which does take a few days to post) I was contacted via phone by Ryan Martin in hopes of helping get my issues fixed. He left me feeling hopeful that it was possible to get the car fixed. I am still awaiting the final fix and am hopeful it can be done. Now that I feel we are at almost three weeks in and two loaner cars later and currently working with Mitch Roberts I may actually get my car back soon! Mitch has called multiple times to check in and let me know the progress and what has been tried and if it works or not. I may further edit this review when I can finally get my car back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Mitch Roberts, Dalton Clark , Brad Bradshaw

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Newton"

- EDHurst91

Paul Dillard helped me get into my new 2016 Rogue! After shopping around a bit, my husband and I decided to go up to Newton and look! Newton had the best prices and one of the best salesmen! Paul was awesome and made us feel comfortable! After 2 hours of figuring out what we wanted, Paul found the right match for us!! Thank you Newton and Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- MsJess85

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had! The whole staff is excellent. Thank you so much for everything! Being a single mom in a dealership can be overwhelming, but I never once felt that way:) Thanks again from... Jessica Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abbondanza, Daniel Cutrell, Josh Vinkler

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy buying experience"

- todd.jamieson67

Had a very smooth and painless buying experience with Sarah Wheatley last Saturday and would highly recommend Newton Nissan to anyone in need of the same. I will admit that they did attempt to "lowball" me a bit on my two trade-in vehicles, but after they realized I knew my situation they were quick to turn things around and do what was right to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Vmunoz24

Experience was very good and professional, Randy was very helpful and knew every details about the car and knew what I want and work with me to get the right price and payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jim

Margaret did an excellent t job as my sales person. The sales management team was also outstanding. They worked to arrive at a very fair deal, were professional and there were no high pressure sale tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Margaret Garland , Believe the sales manager was Ryan but not certain (was in certified used building g)

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- WJM Photography

Everyone at Newton Nissan made us feel welcomed and went out of their way to help us select a new 2016 Murano Platinum. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abbondanza, Alex Davis, Daniel Cutrell

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn't get any better!!"

- Foye, Mia

Sarah, Tim, Bruce, Anthony and last but not least Ryan are the best group of people on the planet!! I got the car I wanted at the price that blew my mind!! I came in with my own financing and not only did they get me better financing, I also got a better monthly price. I recommend buying your next vehicle with this talented group of individuals!!!! Newton Nissan is the best!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Tim Clark, Anthony Green, Sarah Wheatley

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,372

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,227

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,231

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,134

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,826

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400