Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Ryan Martin

Nissan General Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Ryan is a former minor league catcher for the Atlanta Braves. He and his beautiful wife Melissa reside in Gallatin with their son. While you're visiting our Nissan store, you'll probably get to hear Ryan's most famous trait... his extremely audible laugh!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Ryan Martin

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did what it took to get me in a new car and they did that. More

by lpatricedarby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson

Jul 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff is always so friendly! Excellent customer service is always provided by Moses D! They are the absolutely BEST! This is our 6th car. They will always have our business. Chef More

by Triceygb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas, Amanda Rose

Apr 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful salesman, wonderful process! Nice and smooth after a bad experience with the last dealership we went to! More

by Brooke Snook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson , Cody Patana

Oct 18, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Brooke! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and staff were all extremely friendly and helpful from the time I walked in the door. My salesman Joseph C was so good and made me feel like a valued customer and not a dollar bill. Lol More

by Very statisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Derrick Wilson , Joseph Christian, Cody Patana

Aug 20, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Joseph and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are the best thing about the dealership! I found the vehicle I wanted. The price was fair. The inventory selection was more than I expected. More

by nealr1962
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jenkins, Matthew England , Cody Patana

Aug 17, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love the response from the sales team. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. More

by BigT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Moses Dumas

Aug 07, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is an amazing detail-oriented person with a passion for helping people." This is 100 % False . Maybe reconsider this line : Cody Patana is the epitome of "That's someone else's job" I will sti More

by Annoyed Long-Time Former Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nieves, Cody Patana

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have bought here at Newton Nissan from Dave Gomes. It’s a great place to do business and I highly recommend going there More

by onebadbugg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gomes

Jul 10, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Dave and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees at Newton Nissan were so friendly and helpful! Mark Jones was an honest salesman and the prices were awesome for my new 2022 Pathfinder S! Highly recommend and we will be back in the futu More

by Kimberly
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Cody Patana

Jul 10, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Kimberly, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan, we hope you enjoy your new Pathfinder!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want say thanks for NEWTON NISSAN OF GALLATIN . RYAN MARTIN GENERAL MANAGER pulled some of his team in Tommy Harper and Colby Irwin in keeping me highly satisfy as a customer. Above and beyond my expec More

by Mm31607
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Ryan, Tommy and Colby provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD