About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Martin.
Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin, Nissan General Manager, Newton Nissan
5.0

Ryan Martin

Nissan General Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Ryan is a former minor league catcher for the Atlanta Braves. He and his beautiful wife Melissa reside in Gallatin with their son. While you're visiting our Nissan store, you'll probably get to hear Ryan's most famous trait... his extremely audible laugh!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Ryan Martin

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armada Upgrade!"

- dbehen

While in Tennessee a couple of weeks ago visiting family, my wife and I decided to go check out the new 2018 Armada. We have a 2012 Armada. My wife wanted a Pearl White one and they didn’t have any on the lot. They searched around the area and found one for us at another dealership! We ended up trading in our 2012 for a new one! We love it! Colin made the sales process so easy for us and Alex in finance made the paperwork signing a breeze! I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from Newton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Collin Gervais

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working for Newton Nissan "

- DB 2448

My name is Dan, I was born and raised in Gary,Indiana we moved to Gallatin 5 year ago I've been working for Newton Nissan since April of 2017 in the parts department , I deliver the parts and I really enjoy the job, I also really like the group people I work with, l bought a 2018 Rouge, best vehicle I've had in years, iam sure if you buy from Newton Nissan you will be more then satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car bought here"

- Andrea

I always feel that I get a fair deal and leave with a great vehicle. I never feel that I have been taken advantage of as a female consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Brandon Benderman, Calob Grisham

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase and trade"

- Jbivens

I recently traded my 2011 Rogue for a 2017 certified used Rogue with just 9k miles. As a single woman I always dread those experiences where I feel less knowledgeable. However, Luke made it a painless and even exciting experience. I highly recommend Newton Nissan for their customer service focus.! Judy Bivens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Vmyers

Matt, Justin, Ryan and Dave were exceptional and went above and beyond to get me into a safe vehicle at a price point I was comfortable with, and more than fair. I am very grateful for all their help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Dave Holle , Matt Hernandez

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST!"

- Carguy

I have purchased many cars from Newton Nissan. They are simply the best dealership you could possibly deal with. everyone was professional and friendly. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Currently fixing a tire pressure light issue"

- J******W*****

Background: I have had my Sentra in 5 times now. Car is less than 5 years old, under 59K, and paid in full and IS still under warranty. Having dealt with Brad Bradshaw, Dalton Clark, David Stone, Ryan Martin and now Mitch Roberts about this issue, am in hopes for a final fix. I have spoken with David twice, Dalton twice, Ryan Martin once via phone call, and Mitch in person once and phone calls at least twice about the specific issues with my car. The first repair/attempt to fix had quite a few hiccups... I had asked for an oil change and new wipers and a plastic panel under the steering wheel to be reattached when I dropped off for checking of the main problem cause, it was already there and was not put on the ticket to be done! They tried to charge for the oil change (covered under warranty,shouldn't have been charged!) and I got NO sticker stating when my next change should be. After waiting another hour in lobby to do oil change, wipers they still had not reattached plastic panel (which David himself crawled into car to put back on)... While waiting in lobby I had just enough time to process the fact that I was verbally told by David that the radio had been "reprogrammed" this was never on the ticket, David was kind enough to HAND WRITE on my ticket this happened, which means it's not in their system. SO, all in all I didn't have use of my car for a week....for them to "reprogram" the radio, and not do 1/3 of what I had asked to be done. After first submitting this review (which does take a few days to post) I was contacted via phone by Ryan Martin in hopes of helping get my issues fixed. He left me feeling hopeful that it was possible to get the car fixed. I am still awaiting the final fix and am hopeful it can be done. Now that I feel we are at almost three weeks in and two loaner cars later and currently working with Mitch Roberts I may actually get my car back soon! Mitch has called multiple times to check in and let me know the progress and what has been tried and if it works or not. I may further edit this review when I can finally get my car back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Mitch Roberts, Dalton Clark , Brad Bradshaw

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Newton"

- EDHurst91

Paul Dillard helped me get into my new 2016 Rogue! After shopping around a bit, my husband and I decided to go up to Newton and look! Newton had the best prices and one of the best salesmen! Paul was awesome and made us feel comfortable! After 2 hours of figuring out what we wanted, Paul found the right match for us!! Thank you Newton and Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- MsJess85

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had! The whole staff is excellent. Thank you so much for everything! Being a single mom in a dealership can be overwhelming, but I never once felt that way:) Thanks again from... Jessica Hunt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy buying experience"

- todd.jamieson67

Had a very smooth and painless buying experience with Sarah Wheatley last Saturday and would highly recommend Newton Nissan to anyone in need of the same. I will admit that they did attempt to "lowball" me a bit on my two trade-in vehicles, but after they realized I knew my situation they were quick to turn things around and do what was right to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Alex Davis, Sarah Wheatley

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$82,499

2014 Ford F-150

$15,968

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,091

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,081

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,240

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,564

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,873

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,830