Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Desaun Haney .
Desaun Haney
Desaun Haney  at Currie Motors Chevrolet
not yet rated

Desaun Haney

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Desaun Haney

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Lildez90$

Well during my time visiting with Currie motors the staff was very helpful tours me and my wife and got us the car we wanted at a very low rate and was very patient with us during our stay on helping us get what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience "

- AnnetteAGarcia

From the phone call I had with Gio and the buying experience I had with Desaun everyone was so nice and helpful. The team at 1st and Roosevelt is amazing!!! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Annette! We're glad our team was so supportive.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DeSaun Haney"

- Danibaby17

Desaun Haney definitely is the salesman of 2019. I needed a car super fast from a recent car accident and he made it happen. Great rate, & affordable. He just won’t sell you any car he’ll make sure it’s right for give you. Give you all the numbers you need to make a final decision with no pressure. He’s a realist and honest person. I recommend Desaun if you’re looking into buying a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for highlighting Desaun Haney who helped make this such a great experience!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Truckguy22

Came in with a few questions and left with a new car. My sales man Deshawn was great and made me laugh while we were handling business! Thanks Currie team for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! Come back soon for more laughs and great service!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585