Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Bloomingdale.
Devin Bloomingdale
Devin Bloomingdale at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Devin Bloomingdale

Toyota General Sales Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

I have been with Anderson Toyota for almost two decades and you'll find me helping the salespeople to give our customers the best deals possible. My home is in Roscoe where I live with my beautiful wife Rachel and two wonderful daughters. If you have any questions regarding a new or used car, or even our service and parts department - please feel free to reach out. I look forward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Devin Bloomingdale

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Anderson Toyota and Frank..."

- Jackie.myers

Always a pleasure working with Anderson Toyota and Frank Bleers. I appreciate all of Frank’s effort with finding me the car I wanted very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Andrej, Tony and Deven at Anderson..."

- Deb Esparza

Enjoyed working with Andrej, Tony and Deven at Anderson Toyota! They are very professional and make car buying a pleasant experience. I also love the great service at Anderson Toyota. Keeps me coming back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig, Tony Signorella

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with dealership. Dependable and trustworthy...."

- Maryt

Easy to work with dealership. Dependable and trustworthy. Sales guy was patient and helped me find what I needed without the fuss. Been a customer here for years and would go no where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and Devin were friendly and very accommodating. We..."

- Cboyce72

Frank and Devin were friendly and very accommodating. We will continue to return in the future as well as recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Frank Bleers

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely happy with our entire experience at..."

- belk211

We are extremely happy with our entire experience at Anderson Toyota Lexus. The customer service was top notch - something you don't see much of anymore. Our salesman, Chris Beto, was excellent! He really knows Lexus and he made our experience so effortless and pleasant. Every person we had contact with - Chris Beto, Mike Sartino, Ben Bleed, Devin Bloomingdale, and Bob Stewart - were very helpful, friendly, and customer-oriented. We will definitely be back here for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff that is courteous and fair. Explains all..."

- karrielyne

Great staff that is courteous and fair. Explains all options and works with the customer. Great experience. This is my second car with Frank and Anderson and I would definitely return and refer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Tony Signorella

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank helped us get into an amazing Highlander. This is..."

- geoff.carlson

Frank helped us get into an amazing Highlander. This is our 5th vehicle from Anderson Toyota and they are excellent. Frank is very patient and knowledgeable. I also want to give a shout out to Devin! He is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best new car buying experiences from any..."

- jdraviele

One of the best new car buying experiences from any dealership in the past 30+ years sourcing vehicles, both for personal and business use. The entire team was excellent starting with Erin, the internet sales first connection, to sales associate, Brandon Campbell, Sales Manager, Joe Ristow, Finance Manager, Tony and last but not least Devin Bloomingdale, general sales manager. They all worked to make this a great car buying experience without all the high pressure antics that other dealerships utilize. My wife HATES car shopping/buying and she was impressed with the relaxed process to purchase a new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Platinum. We visited another dealership, not too far away, where we spent three hours being lied to, pressured, and conned, only to leave without purchasing a car. Thanks to the Anderson Toyota team for making this an enjoyable process and working through the few minor bumps that occurred. Making it right for the customer was always their focus, I’ll definitely be referring friends and family to Anderson Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Heeb, Tony Signorella, Joe Ristow, Brandon Campbell , Brandon Was Amazing!!!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Campbell was an outstanding salesman. He was..."

- Dwalsh

Brandon Campbell was an outstanding salesman. He was patient while I test drove several vehicles before I purchased the car of my dreams. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a number of Toyotas over the years at..."

- Linda Rosquist

We have purchased a number of Toyotas over the years at Anderson’s. We return because we always feel well taken care of both sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,124

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,278

2021 Toyota Tundra

$42,278

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

used 2009 Toyota Venza car

2009 Toyota Venza

Call for Price

used 2009 BMW X5 car, priced at $8,000

2009 BMW X5

$8,000

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,500

2015 Ford Fusion

$12,500