Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Bloomingdale.
Devin Bloomingdale
Devin Bloomingdale at Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Devin Bloomingdale

Toyota General Sales Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

I have been with Anderson Toyota for almost two decades and you'll find me helping the salespeople to give our customers the best deals possible. My home is in Roscoe where I live with my beautiful wife Rachel and two wonderful daughters. If you have any questions regarding a new or used car, or even our service and parts department - please feel free to reach out. I look forward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Devin Bloomingdale

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought with Frank’s help!..."

- JK

This is the second car we have bought with Frank’s help! This time it was a birthday gift for my husband! Frank and the staff we incredibly helpful, making sure we got everything my husband and ever wanted in a truck! If you need a car, Frank’s your guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Tony Signorella

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great a great experience again."

- ipatchit

I have bought 10 cars here over the years. Everything always has gone great. We have 11 Prius in our family Starting with gen 1 and it's still going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ryan Svatos

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don, Ben, and Devin were all awesome to work with. Found..."

- Vaskupien

Don, Ben, and Devin were all awesome to work with. Found a perfect car with great rates and payment. Even got me in and out with keys in hand in 2 hours. Great experience, would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Don Smith

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Just a Number!"

- TM

Ryan was very friendly and we could tell he was a good guy when we met him. He made our visit feel more than a business transaction. He made us feel at home and genuinely cared. I can’t say enough how that impressed us. He never pressured us and he was patient and worked with until we got exactly what we wanted. Devin and Joe were amazing as well. They explained everything and were so personable as well. To be honest, it felt like we were working with friends. This has been the best experience we have ever had. It was nothing like the pressure and feeling like just a number that you see at some other dealerships. We will definitely recommend Anderson Toyota to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Svatos, Joe Ristow

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Michi

Both Devin and Don were very helpful and accommodating. We were trying to get 2 vehicles - one purchase, one lease, and they were very patient and helpful as we went back and forth on decisions. This is a very nice dealership and very professional. They care about their customers and care that they return. We will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Smith

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, nice, and help you get the best deal!"

- Kendra21

It was my first time buying a car and Devin and Jerry were AMAZING car salesmen! They were very helpful and gave me the best deal! I was looking at a car at the Anderson in Crystal Lake, but wanted to stay local when buying, so they did a dealer trade and brought the car to Anderson Toyota for me to look at. I’m not kidding when I say that Devin and Jerry were amazing and helpful! I would definitely recommend Anderson to anyone looking for both new and used vehicles, they have tons to choose from and are more than happy to help you get what you’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Bennett

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- Andrea

Customer service was excellent. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The gentleman I bought my car from, Andrej returned calls promptly and was hard working at finding me my new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Andrej Stranig

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- sam7283

Made my first time buying a new car comfortable and unforgettable. Great people and excellent customer service. Everyone who helped was welcoming and friendly. They will shoot you straight and get to the point without the fluff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig, Tony Signorella

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 A90 MKV GR Supra Purchase!"

- Ultimaraceworks

Devin and Rick rocked throughout the entire buying expierence and also the 8 month wait after ordering. They kept me up to date the entire time, and when the car finally arrived, the sale was smooth, with no hidden surprises! Couldn’t have gone any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Stout

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience, Treated like Family!!"

- oliviamb80

My name is Olivia and I would like to relay to you my Anderson Toyota experience... We stopped at Anderson just to browse but ended up with the vehicle of my dreams. All of which was possible only because of the exceptional, 110% commitment by every staff member involved. It started with Eloy Sosa giving us accurate and truthful information of not only the vehicle desired, but the process of a financial commitment by me. He was straightforward, honest and willing to give his all even knowing I wasn’t AT ALL committed at that point. Thank you Eloy for making me feel comfortable enough to engage you with my thought process. I was scared, you put me at ease and for that I am grateful. Devon Bloomingdale, Thank you for reaching out to me when you saw I was uncomfortable and needed some extra reassurance about the Anderson Toyota family. Ryan Svatos, your personal information on the quality of my vehicle, which you also happen to own the same model as the one I purchased, was better than any review that could have been written. Tony Signorella, the fact that you didn’t put any pressure on me and walked me gently through the financing forest, made an indelible impression on me and I felt at ease throughout this journey. Rick Stout, General Manager of Anderson Toyota, you have created a culture within your organization that eschew’s pride, passion and a commitment to excellence. You should be very proud of your team but your leadership as well. Not to mention, the SugarJones gift card was the proverbial “Icing on the cake”. Yes, pun was intended!! Bob Stewart, your professionalism and pure desire to give the customer a beyond fair trade-in value for their vehicle, DID NOT go unnoticed and I will forever be grateful. Lastly, and certainly not least, Andy Brouer, Sales Manager EXTRAORDINAIRE!! You, made me feel like I was the only one that mattered, not the transaction, but me, as a person!! I felt as if my experience and happiness was at the core of your motivation. A completely joyous experience is what you allowed me to have, without judgement and prejudice, you danced with my dream and made it a reality!! Anderson Toyota, you should be lauded for having a staff as committed to excellent customer satisfaction!! All of those mentioned, you are without a doubt, The Anderson Group DREAM TEAM!! All other dealerships should take notice, Anderson Toyota is the pinnacle of EXCELLENCE!! I would also like to take this opportunity to give a shout out to Eric, Andrej, Jerry, Don, Frank, Shelby, and Sage for the kindness of your interest in my experience through the offering of refreshments and your warm and welcoming conversations. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. I look forward to continuing being a member of the Anderson Toyota for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $38,443

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,443

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,129

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,129

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762