Devin Lindsey
Devin Lindsey at Preston Superstore
Refer Me

Devin Lindsey

Chevy Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me
5.0
320 Reviews

If you're looking for a Chevy, Cadillac, Kia, or Ford contact me. I will make your buying experience a great one. We are interested in all trade-ins even if you still owe. Let me help you find your next car!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

320 Reviews

Write a Review

320 Reviews of Devin Lindsey

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process was very easy. He made things easy to transition into a new car. More

by andy5buderer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

andy5buderer responded

I look forward to buying a car here again.

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and understanding! !!!!!! Would definitely come back again. Got me in to a car that I wanted😊 More

by bicejess
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really do work with you, if your income isn't the best or maybe your credit it's the best. Their service was above and beyond. Keep up the good work guys. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ More

by Rebecca Bores
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Rebecca! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin, the sales man was very nice and friendly. He made me feel welcome and confident in my Vehicle purchase. Thumbs up to Devin!! More

by msshewonna
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle and commited to the best deal. Personable and patient. Recommend highly for a great experience where you are in control and guided through buying, trading, or upgrading your curre More

by ewatson440
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, I absolutely loved working with them it was a very smooth process recommend them. More

by christreadway8567
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lightner

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership was great. All of the employees we met were very nice. Our salesperson Devin was great! He made sure to have the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to l More

by Smith Family
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Smith family! We appreciate your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were helped by Devin Lindsey. AMAZING! I'm very thankful for his help. I have been wanting a newer car for a long time and finally it was able to happen. Very polite, understandin More

by audztreadway
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service knowledge of the vehicle, informative, detailed friendly service efficient make u feel at home More

by Leobrownjr1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison

Nov 28, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each person is friendly and makes you feel welcome and makes the car seeching experience very easy! Devin is truly the best salesman ever! I have worked with him for a very long time and will never go to More

by tjnyah0810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison

Nov 03, 2022

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Devin and the rest of our team continue to take great care of you. We appreciate your business and loyalty! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $35,000
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,187
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,975
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,570
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive