Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Lindsey.
Devin Lindsey
Devin Lindsey at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Devin Lindsey

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

If you're looking for a Chevy, Cadillac, Kia, or Ford contact me. I will make your buying experience a great one. We are interested in all trade-ins even if you still owe. Let me help you find your next car!!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

95 Reviews of Devin Lindsey

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin Lindsey service was the greatest. He took his time..."

- cynthiastewart061859

Devin Lindsey service was the greatest. He took his time and worked with me looking for the right car. The people were very friendly. I have my 2021 trailblazer Nice .Love myChevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss , The owner son. Mr. Preston

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Nice and welcoming team! As soon as you walk in,your..."

- Michelle Wolf

A Nice and welcoming team! As soon as you walk in,your greeted by everyone. This is our 4th experience with Burton Preston. We walked in there with no vehicle. My husband and I were not expecting what we got-I think we're still in shock. Not only did they upgrade us by 4yrs. but also helped us stay within our budget! Also due to our work schedules they worked with us as far as getting the paperwork done. Devin Lindsey, Bill Preston & Mike Schmida was a pleasure to work with. Having to get a vehicle can be stressful --They made the experience the absolute opposite! A very nice store with an excellent team! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. Did everything they could to get us into the..."

- tompkinsandrea56

Amazing. Did everything they could to get us into the perfect vehicle for the size of our family at an affordable rate. Very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I was uncertain about purchasing on this..."

- TM

Although I was uncertain about purchasing on this particular day when I walked in the door Devin Lindsey easily took the time to find out what my needs were. He stepped in and offered to help when his colleague, David Juker, was working with another client. He was not pushy and listened, thought about what I was saying, and gave me several options to think about. We looked through several cars, test drove them and when I finally made a decision Devin didn't rush me through all the processing and decision making. Being a single parent decisions that involve a big purchase like a car are never taken lightly. I think Devin Lindsey was the right person at the time to help me make a wise decision. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles he introduced me to, the variable options of leasing vs purchase, and he had a very calm personality. Thank you, Devin, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida, Adam Brown

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best experience I have ever had at..."

- johnsmithmiles

This has been the best experience I have ever had at any dealership I have purchased a vehicle from so if anyone looking for a vehicle I recommend this one contact Devin Lindsey at preston superstore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall, Dylan Rothfuss

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was a great salesman. Low pressure but gave us..."

- Jacob Moses

Devin was a great salesman. Low pressure but gave us lots of quality information so we could make an informed decision. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was very easy and pleasant to work with. We..."

- luz0

Devin was very easy and pleasant to work with. We appreciated his patience. He took the time to show us and drive many cars on the lot that we asked. We liked his knowledge and technology of the vehicles we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was very helpful in finding the car I wanted & was..."

- gardengirljp58

Devin was very helpful in finding the car I wanted & was very willing to let me go on multiple test drives and explained the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our deal was not a conventional deal. They drove the..."

- buckley1776

Our deal was not a conventional deal. They drove the vehicle to our home for evaluation and test drive. They also did a great job with our multiple trades!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall, Dylan Rothfuss

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, seems as if they know what they are..."

- Jbigdad

Friendly people, seems as if they know what they are talking about , and helpful getting my new car setup right.will shop for a new car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,085

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,085

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516