Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Devon Portillo
Devon Portillo at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Devon Portillo

Salesman

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Devon Portillo

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I..."

- Eddybobsled Verified Customer

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent could not ask for any more great customer..."

- Eddybobsled Verified Customer

Excellent could not ask for any more great customer service I would recommend them any time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin

Oct 20, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff, had an unfortunate turn in the beginning..."

- Fabian F. Verified Customer

Very nice staff, had an unfortunate turn in the beginning but they handled everything professionally and with excellent timing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney, John Coronado, Johnathan Vasquez , Damien Portillo

Sep 22, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

I do apologize for the initial difficulties you experienced. I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over. It is imperative to us that we make each experience painless and efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else you'd like to discuss. Buddy Jones - General Manager

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman that I had was excellent in doing his job and..."

- MAC Verified Customer

My salesman that I had was excellent in doing his job and keeping us informed. He didn't sugar coat anything and was very straightforward in everything he said. Devon Portillo is the man to go and see.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros , Brian finance manager

Aug 25, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and Service department, Easiest order and..."

- BGWILDE59 Verified Customer

Great sales and Service department, Easiest order and purchase of a new vehicle I ever had. Will be purchasing my next vehicle Here. Thanks to everyone! Benson Wilde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,885
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,565
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive