Devon Stovall
Devon Stovall at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Devon Stovall

BWM Genius

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Devon Stovall

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! My salesperson, Ralph Sidorowicz, was extremely attentive and actually took the time to listen to me and address all of my questions and concerns. Af More

by Nick E.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a BMW X5 and Ralph as always is a pleasure to work with. I appreciate the time Ralph took to go over multiple vehicles with me, to make sure I purchased exactly what I wanted. This is my second p More

by T_Hass
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was wonderful. He wasn’t pushy or pressuring. He was personable, yet professional. Everything turned out better than expected. We live closer to another BMW dealer; More

by Skeptical daughter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz, Dominic Krisky

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dom was a very knowledgeable and made the entire process of purchasing a new car very easy! More

by LF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz, Dominic Krisky

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best sales reps I have worked with. Goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. More

by Bgl341
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at BMW of Crystal Lake. Especially today where finding a new car of your choosing can be challenging, they worked with me and found the car of my dreams. I would recommend t More

by Feetfam6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Canova, Mike Schwarz

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Challenging time to buy a vehicle right now but Anderson BMW and “Ralph” made it a great experience! Professionalism, courtesy and patience with our decision introduced us to a great dealership. Would, hand More

by jarocki4x
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cogdill, Ralph Sidorowicz

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing my first BMW. Ralph, Mike & Devon were really knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure during the sale, which I appreciate. Service Dept. was excellent too! Really a More

by T_Hass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz, Mike Schwarz

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough good things about Michelle’s efforts in making this an incredibly great buying experience. She was attentive and focused on our needs and questions from the very beginning to the end of More

by Daveeskoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Canova, Mike Schwarz

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,445
2022 BMW X7
new
Arctic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW iX car, priced at $103,470
2022 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $14,750
2011 BMW 7-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD