Leah Ruscitti-Smalley
Leah Ruscitti-Smalley at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Leah Ruscitti-Smalley

BDC Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.8
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Leah Ruscitti-Smalley

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralph was straight forward with me and as helpful as he could be. Once we made a deal he offered to deliver the car to my house at no cost. Overall it was an excellent experience and I would certainly buy More

by perry.amadon
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was all about customer service with the sales team and with our salesman Ralph. The car we chose was the right price and was in excellent condition… just as described. We are very happy we chose BMW of Cr More

by Fresburger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure and positive experience buying our new car from Anderson BMW in Crystal Lake. All staff and especially our Sales rep Dom were helpful and professional. The whole process exceeded our hig More

by David Walden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and they made the process easy! Ralph was great to work with and communicated throughout the entire process. More

by Davidp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest experiences purchasing a car. Everyone's time is valuable and let's face it, it takes a little time to purchase a car. I started the process via an online inquiry. I prefer email More

by RoyceInc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived and was greeted right away. Ralph was friendly and pleasant. He showed us to our purchase and had another associate there to answer any questions we had. He made sure we were completely comfortabl More

by Jeff D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Easy from start to finish, and Ralph was really great to work with. More

by Andy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience at Mazda of Crystal Lake. Ralph my sales rep was very helpful, and I never felt pressured. Everyone there was great, and I love my new Mazda 6! More

by Marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz, Mike Schwarz

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional explained all the details of the new car my wife and I are very happy with the entire buying experience at Anderson BMW More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $39,050
2022 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,500
2013 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,250
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD