Dan Brzozowski
Dan Brzozowski at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Dan Brzozowski

General Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

I fell in love with this business in 1992 and have spent most of my career learning how to be better for my customers and team members. I enjoy working with salespeople and customers to create an enjoyable experience and have fun in the process.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

United State Marine Corps 1988-1992

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Dan Brzozowski

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a BMW X5 and Ralph as always is a pleasure to work with. I appreciate the time Ralph took to go over multiple vehicles with me, to make sure I purchased exactly what I wanted. This is my second p More

by T_Hass
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience - Dominic Krisky really went above and beyond getting us the exact car we wanted even with all the supply chain issues with new cars. Dominic is very knowledge, personable and e More

by Tracy.mceachern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming from walking in to stopping in with basic questions. Everyone is extremely friendly and a pleasure to speak with. More

by allison q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best sales reps I have worked with. Goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. More

by Bgl341
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and friendly staff. Ralph was knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to be around. Treated my family well and helped us find perfect vehicle More

by Rkwerner.1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience at BMW of Crystal Lake. Ralph, Michelle, and Heather are great to work with and super nice and friendly as well. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was was great experience. Everything worked out as planned and I’m happy I bought from BMW of crystal like More

by jayconiglio1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwarz, Dominic Krisky

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I have had at a BMW dealer. Don't let the small town feel fool you. Everyone is very professional and welcoming. What a great team. Thanks, Michelle! More

by Nieminskis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is home. I’ve “flirted” with other BMW dealerships, but none provide the attention and service of Anderson/ Crystal Lake BMW. Michelle in particular de More

by Luis.torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,445
2022 BMW X7
new
Arctic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW iX car, priced at $103,470
2022 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $14,750
2011 BMW 7-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD