Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Brzozowski.
Dan Brzozowski
Dan Brzozowski at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Brzozowski

General Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

I fell in love with this business in 1992 and have spent most of my career learning how to be better for my customers and team members. I enjoy working with salespeople and customers to create an enjoyable experience and have fun in the process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

United State Marine Corps 1988-1992

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Dan Brzozowski

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased..."

- RQGALAXY

Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased several vehicles from them! The whole team went out of their way to make this deal happen again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all..."

- Golden bear

Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions that we asked and requested. In the end, they were able to locate the Mazda we requested and they made the financial process pretty simple. Would recommend this dealership to others. This is our second Mazda from them and the staff is the reason we traveled back from Wisconsin to purchase our next one. Keep it up! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a very specific BMW. I had a very..."

- jordanalaimo

I was looking for a very specific BMW. I had a very recently leased car that I wanted to trade and assumed it was impossible. Ralph contacted me and we hammered out a deal in an hour. Top notch dealership and team. Amazing follow up and Ralph / Dan did not rest until the car arrived. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had problems with my 6 month old car so I wanted a new..."

- jwalton

I had problems with my 6 month old car so I wanted a new car, Crystal Lake Mazda was great to work with. I was torn between a Mazda and a BMW, in the end I got a Mazda CX-5 Signature, rated as most reliable, top of the list from Car and Driver. Fun to drive. It may not be quite up to BMW (I have a BMW car already) but it is so close and for a lot less money. It should cost a lot less in overall cost. My salesman was Ethan, he tirelessly looked at cars with me. The GM worked out a great price. Julian did the new car delivery on 1-2-21 and spent a lot of time and did an excellent job. 1st class dealership all the way. I highly recommend them! I drive an hour from home to shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Ralph was very attentive. No..."

- mbeveridge22

We had a great experience. Ralph was very attentive. No pressure sales style. Heather was great as well. Everyone was extremely friendly and eager to make our visit and car buying experience pleasant and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What else can I say? Amazing, fantastic and wonderful..."

- crazycarguy

What else can I say? Amazing, fantastic and wonderful experience! Michelle is one of the best I’ve worked with. Her attention to detail, follow up and overall customer service are extraordinary. The dealership experience is second to none and just another reason I am a repeat customer. So much so that a friend of mine chose to buy a new BMW from Michelle before mine came in! Dan and Heather round out this amazing team and I will continue to do business with Crystal Lake BMW as long as they are a part of the team. Thank you and kudos to my BMW Crystal Lake family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lublink, Rich Spears, Michelle Canova

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was wonderful to work with. She took her time..."

- rose.scherb

Michelle was wonderful to work with. She took her time to find me the right car for me and gave me top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, Michelle Canova

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and Dan were such a great help! 8 never thought..."

- Carrierjohnson20

James and Dan were such a great help! 8 never thought that purchasing my first car could be as painless as this experience. Thank you all at Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, James Orton

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome!! Julian was super professional, kind,..."

- afrugoli4

They were awesome!! Julian was super professional, kind, patient and informative. He needs a raise. Dan was also wonderful! They were so helpful and hospitable. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Julian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Spears, Julian Dorado

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went very smoothly from the sales person (James Orton) to..."

- Slwisel

Went very smoothly from the sales person (James Orton) to the delivery (Rich Spears). I love ❤️ my used CX-5, was clean and shining. Very happy 😃.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Rich Spears, James Orton, Jim Ballard

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $66,320

2021 BMW X3

$66,320

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $120,205

2021 BMW M5

$120,205

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $23,250

2015 Lexus IS 250

$23,250

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $25,500

2018 BMW 3-Series

$25,500