Mike Schwarz
Mike Schwarz at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Mike Schwarz

Business Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Mike Schwarz

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a BMW X5 and Ralph as always is a pleasure to work with. I appreciate the time Ralph took to go over multiple vehicles with me, to make sure I purchased exactly what I wanted. This is my second p More

by T_Hass
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience - Dominic Krisky really went above and beyond getting us the exact car we wanted even with all the supply chain issues with new cars. Dominic is very knowledge, personable and e More

by Tracy.mceachern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was wonderful. He wasn’t pushy or pressuring. He was personable, yet professional. Everything turned out better than expected. We live closer to another BMW dealer; More

by Skeptical daughter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Krisky, Devon Stovall

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent visit thanks to Ralph who help us to get out nice and easy. More

by Jay
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car in for a windshield replacement and found out my vehicle needed major repairs that would cost more than the vehicle was worth. Ralph found me a beautiful car that had low mileage at a v More

by Racheal N
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dom was a very knowledgeable and made the entire process of purchasing a new car very easy! More

by LF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Krisky, Devon Stovall

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming from walking in to stopping in with basic questions. Everyone is extremely friendly and a pleasure to speak with. More

by allison q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominic was great to work with. He made the entire buying process as simple and enjoyable. He was extremely professional and dedicated. He even came in on his day off for the deliv More

by JF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Krisky

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second BMW from Anderson BMW and both transactions have been great. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles More

by Manderson27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Canova

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,445
2022 BMW X7
new
Arctic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW iX car, priced at $103,470
2022 BMW iX
new
Storm Bay Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $14,750
2011 BMW 7-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD