Heather Liautaud
Heather Liautaud at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Heather Liautaud

BMW Sales Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.9
67 Reviews

Hello everyone! I will start by saying I won’t make your experience at a car dealership your typical one. I am a BMW advocate and with that passion, I get the most fulfillment getting hands on with my clients. I will assess your needs and desires to find you your perfect vehicle match. Lets not spend too much time at the desk because getting behind the wheel to discover the technology, safety, luxury and of course- performance, is the best part. Staying within your limits we can push the envelope so you can understand why BMW is named The Ultimate Driving Machine. I’ll open you up to a whole new world. So don’t miss out, I’m here to change the game and you'll find that the redundant, painful and boring days of vehicle shopping are gone.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified BMW Genius

4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Heather Liautaud

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle and Dan made purchasing this car enjoyable. The entire team at BMW of Crystal Lake is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. More

by sethdevoe
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Pleasant staff. Easy transaction. Dominic was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process . More

by Sak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Canova, Dominic Krisky

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming from walking in to stopping in with basic questions. Everyone is extremely friendly and a pleasure to speak with. More

by allison q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best sales reps I have worked with. Goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. More

by Bgl341
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Not high pressure but asked for the sale politely. Just how I like it. More

by Brian Pearson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience at BMW of Crystal Lake. Ralph, Michelle, and Heather are great to work with and super nice and friendly as well. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated that it was straightforward and easy. In the past, I’ve spent hours at a dealership during the process of buying a car. We knew what we were looking for, the car was coming in, and the de More

by Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and assistance from the salesman as well as the financial manager exceeded my expectations. Professional people with a high sense of customer service. More

by rodrigoleudo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I have had at a BMW dealer. Don't let the small town feel fool you. Everyone is very professional and welcoming. What a great team. Thanks, Michelle! More

by Nieminskis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is home. I’ve “flirted” with other BMW dealerships, but none provide the attention and service of Anderson/ Crystal Lake BMW. Michelle in particular de More

by Luis.torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $51,675
2022 BMW X3
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $56,870
2021 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,500
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,250
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $40,750
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
AWD