Derek Cogdill
Derek Cogdill at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Derek Cogdill

Service Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Born and raised in Crystal Lake, currently raising my family here. Passionate about the area and everything we have to offer!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW

Mazda

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Derek Cogdill

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience - Dominic Krisky really went above and beyond getting us the exact car we wanted even with all the supply chain issues with new cars. Dominic is very knowledge, personable and e More

by Tracy.mceachern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Challenging time to buy a vehicle right now but Anderson BMW and “Ralph” made it a great experience! Professionalism, courtesy and patience with our decision introduced us to a great dealership. Would, hand More

by jarocki4x
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz, Devon Stovall

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralph was so helpful and determined to get me into the car I wanted! He spent time listening to my situation and was very honest and determined to get me a great deal. Highly recommend Ralph if you are lo More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sidorowicz, Mike Schwarz

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was super helpful with no pressure! She loves what she does and only is looking to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! More

by Kkship
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill, Dan and Heather were great to work with! Looking forward to purchasing the next BMW from them! Thanks again for all your help! Lance C. More

by lance.cook
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Liautaud, Dan Brzozowski , Bill Black

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were extremely pleased with our car purchasing experience. Bob Miller, our client advisor, was terrific to work with, as was the management and business staff. We would certainly recommend Anderso More

by Don Roulo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ballard, Bob Miller, Rich Spears

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service and staff within 100 mile radius of Crystal Lak My first time visiting Crystal Lake Bmw was amazing!!!!! ---------I recommend them to anyone with a BMW even if you're 100 miles away. ------- More

by Al c.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure and very attentive James, Tyler and Derrick came together as a great team to help us with our purchase. They addressed any needs and concerns. The sales process was flaw More

by TC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orton , Tyler McMillin, Rich Spears

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small Town Feel I recently bought a 535i at Anderson and had a smooth, enjoyable experience. James Orton and Eric Pedersen took the time to show me my options and mad More

by Mike Kouvelis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orton , TIm Conlon, Eric Pedersen, Rich Spears

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 X5 Michelle and Tyler both assisted us with the sale, the dealership from top to bottom goes above and beyond to assure you are pleased with your purchas More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Michelle Canova , Rob Jacobus, Tyler

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,500
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $39,050
2022 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,750
2013 BMW X3
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $38,000
2020 Nissan Maxima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,500
2013 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,250
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD