Diego Cozar
Diego Cozar at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Diego Cozar | Page 6

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
55 Reviews
4.6

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Diego Cozar

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gran experiencia La atención brindada por el vendedor fue espectacular, buena atención, interés por el cliente, excelente vendedor el sr Diego cozar, la ayuda brindada More

by Rafael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh

May 23, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por el comentario positivo! Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio por parte del señor Adolfo Marte. Desde un principio el vendedor nos atendió dándonos un excelente servicio a mi esposo y a mi. More

by Ruby15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe, Maria Alcantara, Juan Castillo , Mark Avendano, Daniel Becerra, Alberto Cabrera, Steve Chan, Omar Corona, Adolfo Marte

May 09, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por la genial retroalimentación! Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience It was a pleasure buying our car here, not only how we were treated, but also because of the deal we made. It was completely stress-free and that was More

by Mets1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Mustafa

Apr 23, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service Diego and Weatherly were absolutely wonderful. I initially visited Honda in West New York, NJ, and had a pushy salesman that attempted to pressure me More

by fufaannnnandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weatherly Del Rosario, Dee Mustafa

Apr 09, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that Diego and Weatherly were helpful and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reassuring feeling felt good overall about our buying experi Sales people/Persons made us feel comfortable and safe. We walked away feeling like we got a good deal on a solid reliable vehicle. The sales staff wa More

by Melly561
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Ramos, Kelvin Rodriguez , Christian Graciano, Frank Jones

Jan 18, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It's a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant experience. We're glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide you with amazing service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

...
6

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2007 Lexus GX 470 car, priced at $12,595
2007 Lexus GX 470
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,150
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,995
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,895
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive