Jose Hernandez
Jose Hernandez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Jose Hernandez

Pre-owned Car Sales Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
48 Reviews
not yet
rated

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jose Hernandez

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional car buying experience! Our Client Advisor Alex Bernabe and Managers Matthew, Jose and Chong exceeded all our expectations. Thank you Paramus Honda for being #1. We love our Honda Civic! More

by simone morejon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Simone, thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter purchased a car there, whoever did the oil change didnt secure the oil lid under her car and while driving on Route 3 the lid came off, luckily she didnt get into an accident, she went to the More

by Fiury222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Fiury, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the best place to buy a car and I recommend that you ask for jose hernandez he will help you find the car and the price you are looking for More

by Juan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Juan, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know Jose was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't trust them I really wanted to have a good experience here and fully expected to. Unfortunately, my salesman Diego fed me flat out lies about the condition of the More

by Angiebea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano, Diego Cozar

Sep 12, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Andera, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had while visiting us. Please give us a call at your convenience to further rectify the situation. (201) 426-4676

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used vehicle this time This was my third purchase from this dealership and with Adolfo. He has consistently helped me the same way. Great pricing and great service. Adolfo i More

by ppatel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Marte

May 31, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that Adolfo was wonderful during your visit, assisting you with a great price on a pre-owned vehicle! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service I recently bought my very first car from DCH paramus and I totally loved their service. My sales consultant was Adolfo Marte, who provided very good s More

by Pooja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Marte

May 31, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Pooja, thank you for the five-star review! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Adolfo was such a pleasure during your visit, helping you find a new vehicle in no time. We welcome you to the DCH family and look forward to seeing you here again in the future.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding and excellent We have leased 8 cars from this dealership in the last 10-11 years. The treatment we receive is always great. Jose Hernandez has helped up all of thes More

by Yamkees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh , Adolfo Marte

May 22, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review, Jose! We are very glad to hear that our team was helpful in finding you a new vehicle. It is a pleasure to know that Adolfo treats you as part of the family, as well as being patient during the search for a new car. We value you as a DCH customer and hope to see you again in the future.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional,Non pressured and trust worthy I visited 2x for exploration and to decide, lease or buy. Mr. Martin, salesman and Mr. Martinez, mgr. We're very very patient discussed the or is an More

by Safetyfirst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Martin , Osvandy

Jan 08, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for providing us with this great five- star review! We are pleased to hear that you had an exceptional visit to our dealership! We are glad Jose was able to assist you throughout your buying process, working with your wants and needs. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you in our showroom again! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

How my wife and I spent News Years Eve I found Adolfo Marte to be knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful in addressing my needs and concerns. He answered all of my questions and my f More

by Abraham1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Marte

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Abraham, thank you for the five- star review! We are so glad to hear that Adolfo was patient, helpful and knowledgeable during your visit! Happy New Year, we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,695
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,908
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,695
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive