Diego Melendez
Diego Melendez at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Diego Melendez | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Diego Melendez

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing experience for what I wanted. The exact color, the exact car and besides that great customer service experience. I recommend it for anybody that’s looking to get a brand new of the year.! More

by Zuly15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was excellent!!! He was very professional, explained everything in detail, and made us feel like family. That’s what excellent service is all about!!! More

by sherenerobinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Dec 11, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your great review, Sherene! We're glad to have Javier on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with the treatment they gave me. I'm first time buyer and was a nice experience. Happy with my corolla. Thank you! Diego Melendez. More

by ccluyando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego Melendez was absolutely amazing during this entire process! He made everything easy and put me in the vehicle I actually wanted. He listened to my needs and fulfilled all of them...and there were a lo More

by Naf7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Dec 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota and Neal Patel made my car buying experience a pleasure! Definitely stress free ! I will recommend Sloane Toyota to all my friends, family and neighbors!!! More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is AWESOME! He was very flexible with my time and very accommodating. I was in and out in no time. 5 stars indeed More

by Rob T
\
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saymon Ahmed

Nov 19, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Nov 19, 2020

Rob T responded

No doubt!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently brought a 2021 Tacoma. I was very pleased and honored to have Diego as my sales rep. Diego, knowledge help me choose the truck of my choice. More

by Manny7881
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Nov 17, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at this dealership was great. I left with a safe car for my family in the price range that I wanted. Diego Melendez was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and patient as I can be a bit indecisi More

by krystle_matos05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Patel

Nov 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Krystle, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was a very friendly and helpful salesman and got me a great deal on my vehicle, very informative and patient with me being a first time buyer. 10/10 would recommend to other buyers! More

by Abreu.roy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Patel

Nov 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service and HUGH stock of cars to choose from, able to get interior color that I preferred from their other location. Able to beat the price I received from another dealer. More

by pmorris1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Oct 26, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,122
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,555
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive