Dina Backer
Dina Backer at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Dina Backer

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

4.8
103 Reviews

103 Reviews of Dina Backer

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dina backer you are very amazing. Fast, professional, reliable, patient and Honest.,..👍 In 1 h 25 min I was out with my baby. See you soon 😊 More

by OWL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filomena Powers

Jun 30, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dina this wonderful review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and she will be honored to hear of your kind words. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dina Backer snd the entire sales team at Walter’s Mercedes did a great job finding me the right car and making a great deal. I was in and out quickly without delay. I highly recommend a visit to More

by tmorrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Jun 18, 2022

tmorrow responded

Looks right Thanks

Jun 20, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that Dina and the team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing. More

by Amanda Kunzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Dina provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dina is amazing ! Very personable! She always knows what I’m looking for . Amazing communication. More

by Perezmc596a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

May 12, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dina this 5-star review! We are so glad that she consistently takes great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that she and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service at Mercedes-Benz of Riverside you provided and your excellent professionality in sales Dina Backer. We sincerely appreciate your r More

by Ayman
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Ayman, Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are so glad that Dina's efforts met your satisfaction! We are honored by your willingness to recommend us to other! Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Dina Backer at Walter's MBZ has been a pleasure. She has been very communicative during these difficult times trying to acquire and purchase a 2022 GLS AMG package. Her and the team at Wal More

by BKS911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Nov 29, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are delighted that Dina's efforts could meet your satisfaction. She will be honored to have earned your high recommendation! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS AMG- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always check at Walter's MB before buying a used certified vehicle as our first choice. More

by ssroyaltrucking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Oct 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We are honored to know how confident you are in our efforts, and we will certainly continue to provide you with nothing less than the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Walter’s Mercedes. Dina Backer helped me to find the car that I wanted and Eddy Elsayed offered me the best numbers as much as he could. highly recommend this dealership. More

by HoddaMo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Sep 29, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Dina and Eddy could get you into your perfect vehicle- while providing you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were helped out by Dina Backer and I must say she made the process of trading in our Kia for a Mercedes seamless and effortless! Shes very knowledgeable and extremely patient and efficient! Will definitel More

by Alex Moreno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Sep 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Alex, Thank you so much for leaving Dina this wonderful review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that she provided you with a seamless and exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first Mercedes Benz at Walters . Had a great experience . Big shout out to Dina . Thank you for helping us get in our 1st even Benz ! Great customer service ! More

by Linluvmg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Dina provided you with the A+ service that you so much deserve. She will be delighted to know that you deeply valued her assistance with your special purchase. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your first new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of Dina and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,385
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,975
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,988
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,997
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $59,645
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive