Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Navarro.
Emilio Navarro
Emilio Navarro, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Emilio Navarro

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

I have been in the automotive business straight out of college. I enjoy meeting new people every day. My goal is to make sure every client has a pleasurable experience. I look forward to seeing you soon! Emilio He estado en el negocio del automóvil directamente de la universidad. Me gusta conocer gente nueva todos los días. Mi objetivo es asegurarse de que cada cliente tiene una experiencia placentera. Espero verle pronto! Emilio

Employee Video

151 Reviews of Emilio Navarro

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified used car purchase"

- Car buyer

Bruce was great to deal. He was helpful without being pushy. He answered all of our questions well and helped us look over the inventory. Everything he promised, he delivered on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reis

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kamiya was great!"

- K1koala

Overall I had a great experience. I had a tough time finding a salesperson, and had to seek one out until I got Kamiya who was my third in one day. I was about to leave and go elsewhere but she was great. She was genuine, honest and funny. She wasn’t your pushy salesman and I liked that. She didn’t call after me when i wasn’t ready, was great with follow-up when i was. I’m glad i got her and happy we made a deal! I would also definitely have Emilio Navarro do your financing. This is for many reasons, but most importantly he’s a great peoples person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- NJB

The professionalism and knowledge of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team was outstanding! John Mitchell worked with me resulting in my satisfaction of the final agreement. A shout out also for team members Scott and Emilio who assisted in the completion making me extremely satisfied. Bonus was John extending ongoing support for any future issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, John Mitchell

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting"

- ty511802@dal.ca

Ara sold me the Jeep and even did a vin and inspection. I recommend him. Emilio was awesome with financing! Thanks again to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kamiya Flakes"

- JMT

This is our second Honda CRV purchase in 2 years and we were so fortunate to have Kamiya assist us in our new car purchase. She listened to our needs, followed up on trade-in information and in about 30 minutes we were signing our sales agreement. Kamiya, has great follow-up skills. She explained all the technical aspects of the vehicle at delivery, called the next day to see how the vehicle was driving, and three days later she had our transferred registration. BIG 5 STARS. Scott Bousquet and Emilio Navarro also helped make this purchase so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, Kamiya Flakes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Most Pleasant Experience!!"

- Richard131

We were greeted by a wonderful salesman (Ara) as soon as we parked our car. He treated us the way all customers want to be greeted and helped, with respect by being very attentive. Ara is extremely knowledgeable about his product, educating us but never pushing us about the SUV we were interested in. I've had sales people, from other dealerships, who were kind but didn't have the answers to the many questions we had about the new CR-V we wanted to purchase. Ara always, had the answers for us and was able to demonstrate all of the features of our car. Ara is a kind, intelligent, competent face of Herb Chambers Honda and I have already recommended him to friends and relatives. This has been the best experience we've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Samoorian, Ara Yaghsizian , Ryan the tech guy deserves five stars as well.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Excellence!"

- Kathleen

This is my second new Honda purchase from this dealership and each time I have left Happy with the car I intended to buy! I highly recommend salesperson Homero for his professionalism. He is focused on customer service and satisfaction! The entire team works together very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima , Nicole Pimental

May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Kathleen; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New HRV"

- New HRV LX

Ara was very professional ,down to earth person with outstanding concerns in helping me choose a vehicle. He spent time with me through the whole buying process. I would recommend him to other friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Ara Yaghsizian , Laura internet

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mc2019

Thank you to Homero and Emilio for providing a great experience as I purchased a car. It was stress free and transparent. Rated Excellent 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable and Professional; Experience - ARA"

- MDB55

We were in the market for a 2016 Odyssey to replace our 2008 model. We had reviewed the available product on the website - and discovered that you had exactly what we were looking for! When we arrived - the van had already been brought around front - very good experience #1. Upon walking into the dealership - Ara was the first one to greet us. He was very personable, knowledgeable and professional from the start. He (Emilio and Nicole) made the buying experience a pleasurable one. We would say that Ara is a strong addition to your sales staff - he made us feel comfortable and welcome! We would recommend him to our friends! Very good experience #2. And the new plates arrived today! Very good experience #3! Best Regards, Mark & Judy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian , Nicole

Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Mark and Judy; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. I'll be sure to thank Ara, Emilio and Nicole for their help. Thanks again. Scott Birtles – General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (689 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505