Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emilio Navarro.
Emilio Navarro
Emilio Navarro at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Emilio Navarro

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

I have been in the automotive business straight out of college. I enjoy meeting new people every day. My goal is to make sure every client has a pleasurable experience. I look forward to seeing you soon! Emilio He estado en el negocio del automóvil directamente de la universidad. Me gusta conocer gente nueva todos los días. Mi objetivo es asegurarse de que cada cliente tiene una experiencia placentera. Espero verle pronto! Emilio

Employee Video

222 Reviews of Emilio Navarro

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last two cars from Honda dealerships and..."

- klpaquet03

I have bought my last two cars from Honda dealerships and appreciate the knowledgeable, responsive, and non-aggressive sales approach. Saul was lovely and easy to work with, and very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for in my price range and following up promptly with next steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Aquino

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was impeccable. Siddiq went above and beyond..."

- Trevor.amador

The service was impeccable. Siddiq went above and beyond to meet some pretty strenuous requests and got me the exact car I wanted at the exact time it was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khurshid Siddiq

May 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Trevor, We're so glad to hear Siddiq provided such excellent service to you! Thank you for the great rating and kind review! We hope you love our new car! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best i have ever had for a sales person. Great..."

- xgrandamgt99x

Best i have ever had for a sales person. Great personality and great all around..would definitely purchase there again. Loving the stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership kept me and my needs in mind the entire..."

- gamezkathleen

This dealership kept me and my needs in mind the entire way! Miguel and Emilio we extremely understanding,relaxed and helpful. 5 stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Nebot

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so happy our Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team earned your five stars. Thanks so much! We hope to see you again.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the superb job Ara! So happy with my new..."

- Mona.dionne58

Thank you for the superb job Ara! So happy with my new car! Ara was professional, polite and answered all my questions! Would definitely come back and buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for your nice five-star review! We're happy to hear Ara gave you a great buying experience and earned your repeat business! We look forward to working with you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After totaling the first vehicle I bought from Herb..."

- Cassie

After totaling the first vehicle I bought from Herb Chambers Honda, I decided to return to see Danny Reyes again! The first time I dealt with him everything went so smooth and Danny was excellent to work with! My boyfriend and I went to go see Danny again a couple weeks ago and we test drove 2 SUVs and fell in love with a 2018 Toyota Rav4. But noticed after test driving that there was a dry rot on the front tires and a plastic piece missing off the roof. Brought it to Danny's attention, he immediately had a manager review both of those and within 10 mins or so had new tires and that part ordered. The whole process was as delightful as buying a car could be LOL. Danny sent me text messages throughout the process of the car being registered, inspected, tires replaced, vehicle cleaned and had it ready for me the night I had to give the rental back. Bought the vehicle on Saturday and was 100% ready for pickup Monday night. If and when I need to purchase another vehicle, I would surely go see Danny again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly staff, efficiently met my..."

- arleen_mendez

Excellent service, friendly staff, efficiently met my requests. Salesman Ara was courteous & friendly while maintaining his professional during the whole business transaction. From the finance department I was kept well informed of the process & was determined to make me happy ! Thank you Emilio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Ara Yaghsizian

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was nothing short of amazing! She treated us so..."

- Heather Kiely

Kamiya was nothing short of amazing! She treated us so well & took care of every question & concern that we had. She pushed our sale along at the pace we were comfortable with & was so attentive to our questions & needs. She is worth a million $$$ to Herb Chambers. Literally, a joy to have as our salesperson. We will surely come back to her for future purchases. She wasn’t the only amazing staff member that we dealt with... Emilio was awesome. Explained our financing & warranty options thoroughly & was so personable & informative. Lenny as awesome at explaining our new car & guiding us through all of the nuances of the vehicle. Really impressive from top to bottom with every aspect of our experience. Thank you to Herb Chambers for having such amazing staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes , Lenny! He was awesome

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, sales staff very knowledgeable and..."

- RIBuyer

Awesome dealership, sales staff very knowledgeable and attentive. My second new Honda in two years. No sales pitch, just common sense talk. Thank you Ara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is very easy to talk to. I felt like all of his..."

- Rfeliz

John is very easy to talk to. I felt like all of his advice had the customers best interest. It made the experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much for your help today,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive