Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dominick Fabricatore.
Dominick Fabricatore
Dominick Fabricatore at Carl Black Roswell
Refer Me
5.0

Dominick Fabricatore

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Dominick Fabricatore

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman top notch. He went and dug up information about..."

- SLAMBERT2 Verified Customer

Salesman top notch. He went and dug up information about the vehicle I needed to know; information that was not taught to them in their sales prep for a brand new vehicle. Did not like my experience with the finance person. Dismissive rude attitude. Turned the experience sour for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Eric Bowsher

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, my salesman (Dominick) was on point...."

- EJWARD Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable, my salesman (Dominick) was on point. Its because of him that I didn't go to the other 3 dealerships on my list before making my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Was not rushed into making a..."

- HANNY0 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Was not rushed into making a decision. Sold me exactly what I was looking for. Top rated dealer and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible on paperwork extremely slow paying off car..."

- PILOTRJS Verified Customer

Horrible on paperwork extremely slow paying off car costing more interest and no response when asking why the car wasn’t paid off in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Daniel Mila

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyed the process and working with them as I built out..."

- MKITTUGA Verified Customer

Enjoyed the process and working with them as I built out my Denali truck. Steve Jarrett in parts that did my truck and made sure it was done correctly and in a timely fashion was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer did extremely poor work on the truck. I paid for..."

- richc67

Dealer did extremely poor work on the truck. I paid for things that weren’t done and found out later . I.e paint protection and windshield coating. The dealer also installed a bed music system for tailgate and was dangerous to use. Ie bolts loose enough to fall out When stepping on it. also the dealer installed a exhaust system . When I got home I heard noises coming from under the truck and the 3 inch main clamp that is to secure the muffler was in the pipe but loose enough to slide along the pipe. Upon getting it home the bed system is now cutting off for no reason . The workmanship the dealer performed was the worst I’ve seen ever!!!!! Will never let them touch my truck again nor buy from them again. However the sales person Dominick was good and will buy from him if he’s at another dealer. The gm did try try to make things right at the dealer however I’m now 12 hrs away with a stereo that doesn’t work , poor workmanship and a loose exhaust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased how I was greeted when I walked into..."

- Ryan Rocco Verified Customer

I was very pleased how I was greeted when I walked into the door to purchase a vehicle. The process from start to finish was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dom, Eric, & Colin were all so super helpful, got me..."

- JolieCarter

Dom, Eric, & Colin were all so super helpful, got me started, and helped my first car buying experience so much easier and simpler than i thought it would ever be. they were all very helpful, knew exactly how to help and made it 100% stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people and the process they provide was great. I had..."

- LARRY.R.BROOKS Verified Customer

The people and the process they provide was great. I had a pretty specific model/price range and they went out of their way to find me what I wanted. The took tons of time on educating me on all the cars features,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mila, Matt Hernandez

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful dealership! Any questions I had were..."

- ABUCHERCONSULTING Verified Customer

Friendly, helpful dealership! Any questions I had were answered. I felt good going through the sales people with the friendly faces around the dealership. Go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Matt Hernandez, Paul Marr, Ruan Baird, Jani Martin, Jordan Brown

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,690
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,365
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,881
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,254
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $39,772
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD