Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dominique Nemeth.
Dominique Nemeth
Dominique Nemeth at BMW of Freehold
Refer Me
5.0

Dominique Nemeth

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Dominique Nemeth

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with many car dealers over the years and..."

- Hal

I have dealt with many car dealers over the years and nothing holds a candle to this dealership. The team that works there is amazing. They answered all my questions, and made me feel like I was at home and deliver a great product. I highly recommend this dealership and it’s people to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sciacca, Danny Claro

Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a client at this dealership for over 10 years...."

- S. Morris

I’ve been a client at this dealership for over 10 years. Dori Dado and his staff provide excellent service. I always feel welcome and the staff always accommodates my requests. Any vehicle is always provided timely and as promised. I would recommend Freehold BMW to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominique was professional, friendly, patient and..."

- Marlowe

Dominique was professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. She always greeted me with smiling eyes (due to covid I couldn’t see her smile as she always properly wore her mask). She was extremely patient with my indecisiveness and let me make the right decision without any pressure! I loved working with her and will be back once my lease is up. Thank you Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant environment and car buying experience. I was..."

- Randy

Pleasant environment and car buying experience. I was treated like family. The car buying experience was open and transparent and efficient. Dominique kept me updated daily and was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Richard Henriquez

Nov 20, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freehold BMW and Dominique were amazing to work with...."

- BobO

Freehold BMW and Dominique were amazing to work with. Great deal and most important they were honest and straightforward to deal with. I highly recommend Dominique and Freehold BMW for your car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Oct 28, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BMW dealership provided a very friendly atmosphere..."

- Rprovost

The BMW dealership provided a very friendly atmosphere that was welcoming walking in the door. Everyone was very easy to talk with and nice to have a two way conversation with Dominique instead of dealing with stress of purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't get a car from anywhere else or anyONE!..."

- trishalangone13@yahoo.com

Wouldn't get a car from anywhere else or anyONE! Dominique made this the best experience by being accommodating, fast, and helped me get a great deal on a gorgeous car! Highly, highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time leasing a car and bmw of freehold..."

- dennis.genin

This was my first time leasing a car and bmw of freehold made it a great experience. Really friendly staff and they work hard to give you the best deals! Will continue to work with them even though I live in NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Oct 02, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a great experience Dominique found the car exactly..."

- Al sanzari

Just a great experience Dominique found the car exactly the interior color we were looking for Never really haggled about cost. And Russ finance guy was really helpful in securing a loan at reasonable rate when we really did not have the best credit thanks too all involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Beierschmitt , Russ finance guy terrific job

Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominique N., has gone above and beyond to accommodate my..."

- TiyFIU

Dominique N., has gone above and beyond to accommodate my request of style, color, and functionality in my new 228i xDrive! Very satisfied with BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Beierschmitt

Aug 03, 2020

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Dominique! She is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our clients' needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. We'll pass along your kind words to Dominique!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $14,990

2014 Honda Odyssey

$14,990

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $23,990

2017 Genesis G80

$23,990

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,085

2021 BMW X3

$49,085

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $88,495

2021 BMW X5

$88,495

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,990

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,990

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,290

2017 BMW X3

$24,290