Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Chopoorian.
Don Chopoorian
Don Chopoorian at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
4.5

Don Chopoorian

Sales Consultant

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me

I pride myself in creating a unique buying experience through a totally transparent and consultative selling approach. The optimal outcome is for my client to enjoy the process. I specialize in first time buyers. I have two daughters in and out of college. I know what these parents are looking for. Safety and value seem to be their greatest concerns. I guarantee your 100% satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have work with 4 major auto makers. BMW, Volvo, GMC and Honda. With this experience in hand I am able to comfortably present our over 300 used cars!)

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Don Chopoorian

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Professionalism - Breaking Promise"

- hammam1234

I bought 2016 CRV with high mileage and completely understand the "NO-Warranty" condition, but when I returned only few days later with check engine due to cetalyc conventor issue- close to the time COVID-19 problem started... I was asked to pay 4000$ to get the issue resolved, or I can be compensated if I do it with my mechanic, and at the end they promised me with 500$ check and I fix at my own- from sales department- Ryne! But now it has been more than 2 months and I haven't received anything. So far I have paid 4500$ to fix issues with this car … but I don't blame Honda for that but what they promised it is professionalism to fulfil with no excuses. Name: Mohammad Bsharat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Byers

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are super nice. Patient with me and I would..."

- jrsyln

People are super nice. Patient with me and I would recommend. Had some issues in finance dept. Just happy I have my car finally. Wasnt worth arguing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Byers , Melania....5 star

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transparent and honest dealing with Don. We got the..."

- Kfro

Great transparent and honest dealing with Don. We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. I would recommend Don to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Werdann

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The used car I bought from Hackertstown required $1600..."

- fishiarz

The used car I bought from Hackertstown required $1600 in repairs as soon as my long time trusted Mechanic gave it a seventy point check up. Not the least of which was struts. Also the major 120,000 mile maintenance was never done. Don’t buy a car from them unless they let you take it to a mechanic you know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Civic at HH a few years back and vowed NEVER..."

- homeblanch

I bought a Civic at HH a few years back and vowed NEVER to go back. My wife saw this Acura and we went to see it. Don was amazing and did not push us. I will consider purchasing me next vehicle at HH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership-bought a used Honda there- they were..."

- rebecca.toledo

Great dealership-bought a used Honda there- they were great- worked with me- highly recommend. Car’s been back and forth to Texas twice now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was fantastic He put my mind at ease. He felt like a..."

- Rocco

Don was fantastic He put my mind at ease. He felt like a partner more than a salesman. I would definitely buy a vehicle from him in the future sgain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the help I received on my recent visit..."

- Joanpridham

Very pleased with the help I received on my recent visit to your dealership . Salesman Don and service department were very helpful as I Explained my problem hearing noise in rear end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was professional, patient, informative, and listened..."

- TinaG

Don was professional, patient, informative, and listened to everything I was looking for in a car. He treated me like a friend without jeopardizing his professionalism! I’d never go anywhere else! I LOVE my HONDA Insight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy. BEST service guy I ever delt with!!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had such great experiences, especially with..."

- tradline07

I've always had such great experiences, especially with the service department. I wished it wouldn't take so long to purchase a vehicle though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Fedor, Vinny Werdann

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755