Don Prosperie
Don Prosperie at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Don Prosperie | Page 2

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews
4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Don Prosperie

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get great service, helpful, friendly and professional personnel. they treat me with respect and dignity. More

by RJBLANCHARD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Don and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge in Houma made the process of purchasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee simple. Straight forward trade in price given for my vehicle and explained the details clearly for financing my new vehicle. The More

by MCALDWELL71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge the people are very nice they got the job done quickly and I would recommend it is a nice place to get your oil change and any other Maintenance that you need. More

by DODIEDANOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had excellent service with a knowledgeable and courteous staff. They really made me feel like part of the family More

by kadetheriot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Found an unexpected problem, and it was fixed and taken care of. Everything was very timely! More

by JENNBOURG133
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always received courteous and prompt services. The people in the service department have always been courteous and kept me informed of what additional items I might need during my visit. I especia More

by JPG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge dealership is very professional in their daily duties. They are very polite to their customers. I bought my 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie and they have been servicing my truck every 6000 miles More

by Bud Lasseigne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sell man, Mr. Don Prosperie worked extremely hard to get me into my new ram 1500. Due to his efforts, I am, and will continue to be a repeat Customer. More

by CARLNAQUIN957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Don and our team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new Ram!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Southland since 1969. I have purchased 43 new and used cars, trucks and 2 motor homes. If they weren't the best I would have been gone a long time ago. More

by SID4442
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Thompson , Brad Domangue , Dwayne, Kirk,

Apr 11, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity once again to work with you, and we are thrilled that you have found all of your experiences with us to be positive ones at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, I would recommend visiting for a new vehicle. Great service and very helpful More

by DREN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

11 - 20 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive