About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Richmond.
Don Richmond
Don Richmond, Finance Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Don Richmond

Finance Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

After 20+ years in the banking business as a Vice President with BayBanks and MetroWest Bank, I joined the world of Automotive Sales , Leasing and Finance. I have an educational background in banking and finance from Suffolk University and the American Institute of Banking in Boston. By combining these resources, I am able to offer creative financing options and excellent protection packages for your new or pre-owned vehicle. I invite you to give me a call on your next purchase. Thanks

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Difficult credit challenges

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Don Richmond

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can the experience get any better? Not a chance!"

- enyaw313

Leased my second Toyota today and have previously purchased 3 cars from Bob in the past. Nervous about the end of the lease but Bob and the dealership made a smooth transition between vehicles. Not a bit of stress! I drive an hour and a half to go to this dealership to experience Bob's outstanding customer service, knowledge and manner about him. Actually feel appreciated, as a customer, at this dealership in all departments. Great price for my new Rav4! Thanks Bob and Tufankjian Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Bill Detellis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- BoydRav4

From the moment we walked in we were greeted by amazing Customer Service, easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone we worked was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Very satisfied with the RAV4 that Francys helped us pick out, nice to have a salesman that listens to what you want and finds the perfect pick. After that we worked with Eric who provided options without making us feel pressured (very refreshing). Everything was explained to us with full transparency and we can't wait to drive our RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, francys Araujo

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete satisfaction!"

- Cookie

Enjoying my new RAV4! Joe Lawlor, my sales representative, and other staff at Tufankjian Toyota made the purchase. Quick and easy. Joe listened to my requirements and suggested the perfect car for me. I wouldn't hesitate recommending the dealership and, especially, Joe Lawlor. Everyone knew their job and followed through. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why we are repeat customer"

- Mmk2018

This is our 3rd lease and as always the processe was great. We really appreciated how hard Don Richmond and Joe Lawlor worked to meet our limited available time For the process. My husband and I both work multiple jobs so schedules are always full, Joe and Don were not only knowledgeable, professional and so accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- B. OSullivan

Great experience at Toyota of a BRAINTREE. The salesperson, Joe Lawler, was very helpful and easy to deal with. He gave us great advice in helping us choose the right vehicle. Don was also great handing the paperwork and financing. Overall we had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Joe Lawlor

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Awesome Guy"

- Slawlor16

Joe Lawlor was very personable, helpful and friendly during my time at Toyota! Great guy would always recommend for any car purchase! Definitely go over to see Joe asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby!!!"

- flattsace

I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree. Go see Bob Wilfand and he'll take very good care of you. I just purchased a new Camry from him, it was by far the most relaxing vehicle purchase I've ever had. Very informative and respectful. Made u feel like family. I give him and Tufjankian Toyota 5 stars.!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Experience!"

- Liz' Rav4

Just leased my second Toyota from Bob Wilfand He made the experience quick and easy with no hassle. I would recommend Bob for anyone out there interested in buying or leasing a Toyota. My family all have leased or purchased a Toyota and were completely happy dealing with Bob Wilfand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Corolla"

- transmigratory

Really glad I chose to work with this dealership! I was stuck in a rough situation from the last dealership I worked with and was way upside-down on an inefficient car. John worked with me and got me a deal on a 2018 Corolla, a car I never thought would be in my budget. I love my car and everyone that worked with me was super polite. It’s nerve-wracking shopping for cars as a young woman on my own but they made it easy and didn’t take advantage. I’ll definitely be back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, John Augustave

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Wilfand is the best!"

- mynewcar2011

My family and friends have bought or leased 9 Toyota vehicles from Bob. He makes the experience easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable about each vehicle. The service dept is also top notch. Would highly recommend Bob and Toyota of Braintree if you’re considering a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,660

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,509

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773