About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Richmond.
Don Richmond
Don Richmond, Finance Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Don Richmond

Finance Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

After 20+ years in the banking business as a Vice President with BayBanks and MetroWest Bank, I joined the world of Automotive Sales , Leasing and Finance. I have an educational background in banking and finance from Suffolk University and the American Institute of Banking in Boston. By combining these resources, I am able to offer creative financing options and excellent protection packages for your new or pre-owned vehicle. I invite you to give me a call on your next purchase. Thanks

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Difficult credit challenges

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

225 Reviews of Don Richmond

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealer "

- WaMwagiru

Glad I came to this dealership. Great people excellent service. Everyone we talked was the right one to talk to even when they didn't have the answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing another car"

- Paul & Mal Rav4

My wife and I leased another car at Toyota of Braintree, Thank you Joe Lawllor for helping us pick out a new vehicle. Joe was very Knowledgeable on everything and answered all our questions, It was a very good experience, even though it takes a lot of time, we had a few laughs and that helps a lot Thanks again Joe, see you in 3 more years and we can do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Joe Lawlor

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with this dealership. "

- Car123

Great customer service and friendly sales person and finance manager. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and able to answer questions quickly and honestly. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love going here. Good people."

- DJonTheFo

This will be my third vehicle for Toyota of Braintree. They are always willing to help. Gerry the sales rep was amazing. He knew what I needed, and was quick to show me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- J&MC

Joe Lawlor and Don Richmond made buying our new truck a stress free experience. They were both extremely responsive, professional and kind. We had been to a couple other dealers that made the car buying experience dreadful. We appreciate the excellent service from Joe and Don. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever with a dealership "

- Joe142

Everyone we dealt with were. polite and listen to what we had to say. They helped us from the beginning to the end. The sales man Ed And financial expert Don went out of there way to make it easy for us. We love our new Prius. Would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hayes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- JW

Joe made the purchase of my Rav4 a wonderful experience. He was very easy to talk to and work with. This was the first time in my car buying experience (and I've bought several cars over the years) where the whole process only took a few hours! He was able to locate the exact color interior/exterior combo that I wanted after searching high and low. Joe was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Sarah

The folks at Toyota of Braintree, especially Gerry and Max, we're amazingly helpful and made my first new car purchase a breeze, especially when it came to price - best deal around. But all of the folks we interacted with, including Don, were incredibly friendly. Gerry gave me first class treatment and made sure I was ready to take off in my new car and checked in on my first days of driving. I really liked how Mark came out to give me my first Prius tip - I'll be back for more tips, and my next car! Such nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham , Max, Mark

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Colonie

Went to 3 other dealerships and was walked out on. Came here and John was very helpful and full of information! Mark and Don were also friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, John Augustave

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tough situation made pleasant"

- jaimecava

I have done business with toyota since 2012 and 3 cars including 1 for my company. Last year we bought a beautiful 2017 Corolla. We got into an accident thanks to Bambi’s cousin and totaled our vehicle. Thankfully we came back here and was met with Gail. She is absolutely amazing! I was so anxious because of the situation and she was understanding, not pushy at all and was so incredibly pleasant. You could tell that all she wanted was to make us happy. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional but made you feel like everything was going to be okay. We also worked with Mark the manager who has always been wonderful and Don for finances who also has always been amazing and both are so kind and dedicated to their customers. Thank you all for a stressful situation that turned into a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Nelson, Mark McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,643

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059