Don Ruguleiski
Don Ruguleiski at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Don Ruguleiski

eCommerce Director

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.4
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Don Ruguleiski

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seller was great, nice communication, answered all questions, make deals way smoother. Administration portion is not the best specially if they owe you money. More

by fco.martinez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Mr. Martinez - We agree that the situation involving the mail was a very unfortunate circumstance. We should have done a better job tracking your check and it caused an issue of mail fraud against us. This has been addressed internally. Since we had to wait to receive the funds from your bank, we had to delay sending you the balance, but you should have received that check yesterday or today. Please let us know if you haven't.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G is the best sales person in jimmy Birtt Dealership I recommend every buddy to work with My buddy G Flores More

by Hamid.sadat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Hamid, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience here and I trust them with my car which is basically like trusting them with my way of life. More

by ALYSSALOUIS1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Shelbi Shelar

Mar 18, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent prices and unmatched customer service. They really went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of! More

by AtlBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Powell , Rayon Linton

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Dealer to get your Vehicle Maintanance ,,,and Good Price,,Very Nice People,,I recomended this Dealer to all my Friends and Family More

by PETEM6342
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Shelbi Shelar

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely people, they got my car done quick with no problem at all thank you More

by BJSOLES1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Byron Johnson , Rich Richards

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was exceptionally well and staff were very helpful with any questions and or concerns i had and they were able to have my issue resolved in no time! Highly recommended More

by KADARIOUSGRIGGS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Byron Johnson , Matt Farrah, Jesse Odom

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin in Service was awesome what a pleasure. Thank you all Robin was on it with my car and had me in and out thank you More

by JEFF@RWCMETTER.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was Nicely handled i liked it very much so i just wanted the windows tinted a lil darker other than that real Good service. More

by LYNNFOOTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $79,500
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive