DJ Hicks
DJ  Hicks  at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

DJ Hicks

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Over the last twenty years I have held the positions of Salesperson, Internet Manager, Finance Manager, Finance Director, Used Car Manager, New Car Manager, General Sales Manager and Corporate Variable Operations Manager. I was born and grew up in North Carolina prior to joining the United States Marine Corps where I served for ten years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of DJ Hicks

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seller was great, nice communication, answered all questions, make deals way smoother. Administration portion is not the best specially if they owe you money. More

by fco.martinez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Mr. Martinez - We agree that the situation involving the mail was a very unfortunate circumstance. We should have done a better job tracking your check and it caused an issue of mail fraud against us. This has been addressed internally. Since we had to wait to receive the funds from your bank, we had to delay sending you the balance, but you should have received that check yesterday or today. Please let us know if you haven't.

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reese is absolutely awesome! Very smooth process. He was understanding and compassionate. I didn’t feel pressured at all! More

by Stacy.smith680
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Camak, Byron Johnson

Jan 31, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon was so helpful and easy to work with. Even when I wanted to change my order he and dealer went out of there way to change it for me. There was no hassle, no stress and even the paperwork More

by Maldo3051
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Service Work Good People I will allways recomend Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram place More

by PETEM6342
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, sales team worked out a deal for me and I couldn't be more pleased! More

by paulc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheyson Vargas

Oct 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me great. I was very with sales, management, and finance. I will go back again. More

by gradyhodges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was phenomenal, did not feel pressured. Experience was enjoyable. Very, very, very, very happy. More

by Dmarie2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Davis, Sam

Jul 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon Harris was a great sales person. i am enjoying my new compass.he was very helpful with showing me everything on my new jeep.i would recommend thus dealership with 10;stars More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jheyson was very professional and did everything he could to get me in a vehicle that day and he worked even after the sale was complete to make sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and got my monthly More

by Tyler.English0912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $79,500
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive