Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Storm.
Don Storm
Don Storm at Autohaus on Edens
4.4

Don Storm

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Don Storm

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- RAYMONDGLENVIEW Verified Customer

I traded my Mercedes and the salesperson was very helpful with the process and worked to get me a better deal. I always have excellent service from the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Alex George

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely disappointing."

- LLKKLASEN Verified Customer

Bought car over the internet. Told it was flawless. Low miles (12K). Should be. Got it. Noticed it was backed into something. Whole sales team was worthless to get the problem resolved. Had to do all the calling because no one would call back. Sales manager thought it was too bad its what you bought. Finally after reminding him this was a Mercedes dealership he agree to ascetically fix the problem. Thank God the shipper had photos when he picked it up showing the damage. What should of happened? They should of told me to take it to a Mercedes dealer in my area and get it fixed one your dime. One of your employees backed it into something and another one of your employees didn't inspect it before it left for shipment. Then a group of employees don't want to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- EDBUZZY Verified Customer

Recently bought an AMG E53 working directly with Don Storm. I did this over the internet and received a fair deal both on the purchase price as well as trade in value for my car. I arrived at the dealership greeted by Don and a team of professionals that helped me with all operating instructions, financing and delivery of my new car. I don't like spending excessive time at dealerships and I couldn't be more happy with the service and help I receive from their team. The deal was as stated and everything went better than expected. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nahrain Abraham, Mike Mesic

Mar 11, 2019

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that Don Storm, Nahrain Abraham and Mike Mesic took great care of you. It is always great to hear about an exceptional experience. We appreciate your patronage!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin James was spectular!!!"

- DMS1 Verified Customer

Kevin James/ Don Storm were my sales guys. I Purchased a new AMG, They were on it! Good deal for both of us, complete without issue or delay. Accommodating as I could ask for. Timely and absolute great guys!! This is the 3rd new Benz I have bought from these guys, my 7th Benz as a total, to date the best dealer I have dealt with...highly recommend. WHEN/ IF I PURCHASE ANOTHER I WILL RETURN TO THIS PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James, Cindi Link

Feb 13, 2019

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Kevin, Don, and Cindi. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, very respectful."

- DHAMBS3 Verified Customer

Very good experience all around. No sales hype or gimmickry. Don Storm and Amanda were first rate. They delivered on everything they promised. This was probably the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Youkhana

Jan 10, 2019

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience! We are glad to hear that Amanda and Don took care of you. Thank you for your patronage!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- Ike Verified Customer

Easy as pie! Exchanged one car for new car. No haggle. Only hiccup was time to get lease paper work done. Had to wait about 30 min

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Youkhana, Mary Costello

Dec 28, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hi Ike, Thanks for providing an honest assessment of our dealer. We apologize for the hiccup! We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales personnel "

- MHKABIR1 Verified Customer

No sales pressure. Easy negotiation. Explained the details of the car. Very clean when delivered. Both Nicky and Don were very supportive and accommodative. I am sure to visit them again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mike Mesic , Cindy

Dec 28, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $91,725

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$91,725

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $148,930

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$148,930

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $87,525

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$87,525

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $47,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$47,200

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $114,235

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,235

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$148,135

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,045

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,045