About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don York.
Don York
Don York, General Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.6

Don York

General Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Don York

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"solved my issues"

- ATYACUZZI Verified Customer

solved my issues in a very satisfactory manner and made made my husband and I happy customer and confirmed our decision to buy at Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing us!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

Brought my Son-in-law's 2007 Ford Explorer XLT in to Palm Coast Ford because two other places in Jacksonville could not find the problem. John and Robert along with the highly skilled techs worked on the problem for a week and a half in a unrelenting attack on this Gremlyn that others had written off as "Nonrepairable". Not Palm Coast Ford! They repaired it and it is running like new again! Just another reason I have bought over ten new vehicles from these people. Thank you all again, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Escape2010 Verified Customer

Had an appointment and change was done promptly. Service department was friendly and courteous as always.I would highly recommend Palm Coast Ford to all my friends 👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Sale"

- BBC Verified Customer

Don, Paul, Chris, and Sean were a pleasure to do business with. They made my purchase experience wonderful and easy, start to finish. Will continue to buy from, service my vehicle with, and recommend Palm Coast Ford! Best wishes for success to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair transaction"

- DANDRE68 Verified Customer

Fantastic selection honest trust worthy staff. Sales personnel and all managers make you feal welcome and at home. Fast transaction and transparent through finance and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest car buying ever!"

- JFITZ1414 Verified Customer

Had a great time and Todd Krug was great to work with! Love the car and the deal we got! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Todd and our team and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- tkroush99 Verified Customer

Very good to deal with Very friendly and treat you like family. Good food to eat while I was looking at cars before I made a decision. Very clean and good looking dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better service"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

My Son-in-Law lives in Jacksonville Florida and his 2007 Explorer XLT was running rough and the air conditioner was clicking off and on in quick succession. The mechanics in Jacksonville told him they were baffled. Having bought ten new vehicles from Palm Coast Ford and knowing first hand what they can do, we brought the Explorer here. They fixed it. So bring yours here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car deal was made, no haggling, great communication"

- nursecarol Verified Customer

I have bought 4 vehicles here, traded them here, great service, communication and the salesmen are the best. They go out of their way, even if they are not your salesmen. And my thanks to Peter Defalco for helping me with all details and knowledge of my car. Yes, to your answer, and I just was shopping around on the lot,ana on a Saturday, had a hot dog there at no cost, while waiting on service and ended up buying another vehicle. Happy place, and one that go's out of their way to please its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty! On behalf of Peter and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May the fourth Ford be with you"

- xxxtimxxx Verified Customer

This is my 4th Ford from this dealer. Always friendly and helpful. :-) I traded my beloved Jeep Wrangler for my 2nd Escape. It was time to return to comfort and have some better gas mileage ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050