About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don York.
Don York
Don York, General Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.6

Don York

General Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Don York

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Taurus & Service Dept for prior Ford"

- dojofitz Verified Customer

Since moving to PC, FL I always used Service Dept for 2000 Crown Victoria and very satisfied. Service Mgr Kevin Tone, always made sure my car was in perfect condition when I left . Decided to buy 2018 Taurus and all employees from General Mgr Don York, General Sales Mgr Paul Summa , Salesmen Peter Kimlingen & Peter Defalco and Finance Mgr Scott Andersen were all friendly and knowledgeable explaining all aspects of the 2018 Taurus including my test driving of the car. Quite a difference in technology from from a 2000 Ford to a new 2018 Taurus and I don't think I could have chosen a better dealership and their employees for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for choosing us and congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Taurus! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will ALWAYS use the service dept. at Palm Coast Ford"

- Clif Messom & Teri gautney Verified Customer

From sales to service, PALM COAST FORD is the best dealership. I highly recommend them. The people her are not just salesmen and women, they actually listen to what you want. The people in service are great and dont try to sell you things you dont need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!! "

- CCUSMANO25 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I was pleasantly surprised. I've always heard the stories that they're like sharks and they try to rip you off, but this was not the case. I got a great deal and stay within my budget. Will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunn, Sean Bennett

Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service along with a friendly and fun car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- dkaiser1945 Verified Customer

I Made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Service was quick and professional. They gave the car a vehicle check on all service points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share. We hope you visit us again soon!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome!"

- lalewis Verified Customer

Always have a great experience at Palm Coast Ford! Everyone is friendly & helpful! Dave called and let me know that while it was in for oil change they would go ahead and fix a couple of recalled things that I didn't know about, and it didn't take much longer than I originally planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Dave Kollar

Aug 28, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Chis, Dave and our team!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- roadstyle Verified Customer

Every one we dealt with made it a very positive experience. They all made us feel that their priority was us the customer. Our salesman Victor was a pleasure to work with. He listened to our needs and made it work. We will definitely recommend Victor and Palm Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen , Victor Gallitto, Reggie

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsatisfactory "

- JOSHROBERTSON57 Verified Customer

Very unsatisfied with my whole experience at palm coast ford. I was lied to and mis lead this is the first ford ive bought and will most certainly be the last. I do not recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Palm Coast Ford unless you want to get ripped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback, Josh. We regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and never mislead customers in any way. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in greater detail and restore your trust in Palm Coast Ford. Please reach out to our General Sales Manager, Josh York, at josh.york@palmcoastford.com at your earliest convenience to resolve any issues. Thank you.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and they never forget you, never. "

- williamlbutler

My wife and I drove into Palm Coast Ford one dayin 2006 with a Impalia and a Silverado. We left with a 2005 Escape and a 2006 Focus. Now, ten vehicles later my Wife passed away June 18, 2018 and I had two beautiful Mustangs. I found a note written by my wife that read, "Whichever of us is reading this sell the Mustangs and get yourself an SUV and go travel and see the people you have not seen for a long time. You do not need two cars and two insurance payments". I am now the proud owner of my brand new 2018 Ford Escape Titannium in that beautiful Pearl White metallic color my wife loved so much. You know maybe after I get all the traveling done there may be a Mustang GT in my Future? Well whatever I decide the people at Palm Coast Ford will get it done for me. God Bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Chris Smith, Charlie Altman, Kevin Tone, John L'Heureux, Scott Andersen, Josh York , Receptionists, "The first contact people", cashiers, the mechanics, the vehicle prep folks, well, just everybody Really.

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, William! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fast n friendly service"

- BBRABANT3161 Verified Customer

My service was fast an the employees were friendly n informative also the dealer offered free coffee for us early bird customers needing an early appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tracy

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor credit 0.00% interest? Really? 👍"

- PHILLIPP@palmcoast Verified Customer

I went in to Palm Coast Ford to price a truck after several months of online research. I was quickly met by Mike who introduced himself and asked me a few questions to better understand how he could help. I went with very low expectations due to a low credit score. Mike assured me they would work hard to get a a good deal. ( I was thinking sure....) They bring the deal over and they offer me 1.9% interest. I was sold. Unexpectedly Mike and the finance Manager set a new deal on the desk. Oh no? Wrong Mike got me 0.00% financing with less than a 550 credit score, $500, and a 2009 fusion w/ 181,000. Sean prepared everything and clearly explained all the terms. I asked questions and read everything thoroughly. he wrapped it up quickly and I drove my new truck home. I love my new f-150 and feel great about my purchase! Oh I forgot lifetime oil changes and more Thanks PC FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnes, Sean Bennett

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235