About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Altman.
Charlie Altman
Charlie Altman, Used Car Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.8

Charlie Altman

Used Car Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Charlie Altman

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient,100% recommend service and costumer care "

- josemusso8 Verified Customer

thanks to every one made this possible Ryan Pratt thanks for all you professional help, great job i'm very happy to owned my 0 miles 1018 250 Ford Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! On behalf of Ryan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new 250 Ford Transit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- roconnor23 Verified Customer

Ryan was able to find us a BULLITT {Green, of course} with every option available from Ford. Great looking ride.. Next the sales Team worked worked up a great value for our trade-in & new Mustang. After all paperwork was completed{ a lot} Ruth & i were able to drive the lot with confidence that we & our dream machine would have a Team beside us. Thank you FORD Palm Coast Staff we couldn't do this without you. Ford will be the Pit stop for all work needed to keep this BULLITT running as designed.. Outstanding look & ride way to go Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Ford BULLITT! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 Purchase"

- AGASPAR Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with the way the sales went from start to Finish. I gave them my budget and they were able to pick a couple trucks off the lot that they believed fit my needs. They didn't bother me with extra items that I didn't need. I felt comfortable the whole time and was never pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kimlingen

Aug 30, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear our team was able to assist you in finding the perfect new truck for you! Enjoy your new Ford F-150!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Those people when out of their way to please me"

- ronaldaknowles Verified Customer

Because they were very helpful and when out of their way to help and knew the answer to my question very good dealership ,everyone was dry helpful and knowledgeable about what the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen , Craig Knight,very good man

Aug 27, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is too far"

- GARYONTHEB Verified Customer

Best person I conversed with was the onine Pop-up lady. She was prompt and gave good answers. Salesman and Salesmanagere were in need of customer service training. I investegated the Key for Key program while there. Service did not want to interupt me while I was doing that. Did not get a deal and returned to service. Found out tire, which had a slow leak and was the reason for my visit had a spring inside the tire that was the cause of leak, was not covered by warranty. Last visit, will pay for oil changes at Wal-Mart in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pratt

Aug 23, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and service department. While we are happy that we were able to easily repair your leaking tire, we would like to discuss your experience with our sales department in detail. Please contact our Sales Manager at 386-447-3380 so that we can review what may have gone wrong and offer a solution. Thank you.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lube, tire Rotate/Balance, and replace bug shield"

- turnerlett Verified Customer

Good responce to detail needed, and quick attention to my concerns. Manny was polite and able to resolve a product faillure fairly, and completely without delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Sean Peveler

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- roconnor23 Verified Customer

I would recommend Palm Coast Ford to all who want the best .sales & service The staff treats you like family every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's time. "

- MCHLRSS11 Verified Customer

Exactly 15 Years ago My Husband Bought Me My Dream Car. " A 2003 Ford Mustang G.T. Convertable " for my Birthday. Now 15 Years Later we are Palm Coast Ford trading in the Mustang with " One Hundred Fiftyone thousand miles on it and still runs like a top for a 2016 Ford Escape Titanium that just Beautiful and that I'm going to love driving. Palm Coast Ford for the past 11 Years took care of the Mustang as we relocated from New Jersey. The Service Department was always at the top of there game when it came to the serving of the car. The service Department was another reason for staying with Palm Coast Ford when purchasing a new Vehicle. My husband also drive a Ford Taurus and purchased it at Palm Coast Ford. At this time I would like to Thank Mr. Kevin Tone for being our go to "Guy " in the Service Area I couldn't have made the up my mind with out his urging... Thank You Mr. Kevin Tone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Kevin and our team - thank you so much for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and they never forget you, never. "

- williamlbutler

My wife and I drove into Palm Coast Ford one dayin 2006 with a Impalia and a Silverado. We left with a 2005 Escape and a 2006 Focus. Now, ten vehicles later my Wife passed away June 18, 2018 and I had two beautiful Mustangs. I found a note written by my wife that read, "Whichever of us is reading this sell the Mustangs and get yourself an SUV and go travel and see the people you have not seen for a long time. You do not need two cars and two insurance payments". I am now the proud owner of my brand new 2018 Ford Escape Titannium in that beautiful Pearl White metallic color my wife loved so much. You know maybe after I get all the traveling done there may be a Mustang GT in my Future? Well whatever I decide the people at Palm Coast Ford will get it done for me. God Bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Chris Smith, Kevin Tone, John L'Heureux, Scott Andersen, Don York, Josh York , Receptionists, "The first contact people", cashiers, the mechanics, the vehicle prep folks, well, just everybody Really.

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, William! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointment was on time and service was,great"

- READS10 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and knowledgeable service advisors. A dealer service I can depend on. Will look to Palm Coast Ford for my future service and car purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! We look forward to helping you into a new vehicle in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235