About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Altman.
Charlie Altman
Charlie Altman, Used Car Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Charlie Altman

Used Car Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Charlie Altman

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and pleasurable"

- MAMA_JO_1950 Verified Customer

It took about 2 hrs to buy my car...everyone on the sales floor said hi and was very tentative of my questions and needs Every one who walk thru the doors were greeted very warmly....and asked "how may we help you"....not me but we and I found that to be great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

Brought my Son-in-law's 2007 Ford Explorer XLT in to Palm Coast Ford because two other places in Jacksonville could not find the problem. John and Robert along with the highly skilled techs worked on the problem for a week and a half in a unrelenting attack on this Gremlyn that others had written off as "Nonrepairable". Not Palm Coast Ford! They repaired it and it is running like new again! Just another reason I have bought over ten new vehicles from these people. Thank you all again, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Buying new car"

- RAW8 Verified Customer

Service e people are very friendly and helpful. Buying new car was so easy and all were very helpful in letting me make up my mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair transaction"

- DANDRE68 Verified Customer

Fantastic selection honest trust worthy staff. Sales personnel and all managers make you feal welcome and at home. Fast transaction and transparent through finance and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service was great"

- dorisr2001 Verified Customer

I have given Palm Coast Ford a 5 star because they are great! I have purchased 5 cars with them over the years and each time the experience was awesome--- Doris Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Wow! First, thank you for your loyalty and second, thank you for your truly kind words! On behalf of our team - congratulations on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car deal was made, no haggling, great communication"

- nursecarol Verified Customer

I have bought 4 vehicles here, traded them here, great service, communication and the salesmen are the best. They go out of their way, even if they are not your salesmen. And my thanks to Peter Defalco for helping me with all details and knowledge of my car. Yes, to your answer, and I just was shopping around on the lot,ana on a Saturday, had a hot dog there at no cost, while waiting on service and ended up buying another vehicle. Happy place, and one that go's out of their way to please its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty! On behalf of Peter and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May the fourth Ford be with you"

- xxxtimxxx Verified Customer

This is my 4th Ford from this dealer. Always friendly and helpful. :-) I traded my beloved Jeep Wrangler for my 2nd Escape. It was time to return to comfort and have some better gas mileage ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, a great place to do business."

- Raina Bifalco Verified Customer

This was not my first vehicle purchase at Palm Coast Ford. Over the years we have bought 3 vehicles from Palm Coast Ford. Each transaction was absolutely great. This last one was the best. Peter Defalco showed me the car that I found on the Internet at the CarFax website. He also discussed the price with Paul Summa, General Manager, and saved me a significant amount of money. The Finance Manager, Sean Bennett was efficient and got me through that process quickly. I almost forgot Charlie Altman the used car manager, who evaluated my trade and was very generous with his appraisal. All I can say is that this is a superior car buying experience with no trickery that everyone should try at least once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback, Raina! This is wonderful to hear! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Explorer XLT"

- amandaec Verified Customer

The staff was patient with our questions and really listened to our needs. I have already recommended this dealership to friends and family! Charlie was honest and took time to answer and explain every question and concern we had. Rob, our salesman, was easy to talk to and deal with but was lacking a bit of technical knowledge. He did state that he was new so I think soon enough he’ll be more than capable to give any and all information. Finance was quick and direct. Easy to understand as he was able to pack in a ton of important information in a short time. As a loyal Ford family, I feel that my husband and I have found our forever dealership! Thank y’all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Rob Varone

Sep 28, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Amanda! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- e.hughes31 Verified Customer

had good time with staff and everyone was super freindly,the staff worked very hard to put me in the car I really wanted. thanks ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback, Ed! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050

2018 Ford F-150

$42,730