Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Flanders.
Donnie Flanders
Donnie Flanders at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Donnie Flanders

Internet Sales Consultant

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

My name is Donnie Flanders, retired Sergeant First Class, U.S. Army. I spent 22 years serving my country, 18 of them 1st Cavalry Division Infantry; wounded twice, but still upright and walking! I know the military and understand exactly what our soldiers go through. I'm proud to be a part of great dealership where the owners make it first priority to treat everyone professionally and make buying easy. As we say in the infantry, "The Right Way Is The Only Way!" Please come see me; you'll make a friend who will always be here to meet your vehicle needs!

5 Reviews of Donnie Flanders

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Truck Buying Experience "

- AmyBD

My husband and I went to look at truck he saw listed online! When we arrived, we did not feel ambushed, instead we felt like friends hanging out! Donnie Flanders came and took us right to the truck and made the whole process easy and exciting. He worked with us on what we were willing to pay and helped us with a trade in! We highly recommend this dealership and choose Donnie as your salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Amy! I am so glad to hear about your wonderful experience. Thank you for giving such a wonderful shout out to Donnie as well. We really love having him on the team and are so glad you were able to find your perfect truck with him!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen"

- Hatecarshopping

Purchased vehicles in the past on two separate occasions. My salesman each of those times was Donnie Flanders and would have loved to have him assist me with this third purchase but I was told quite a while ago that he no longer worked there. My brother told me to ask for Tommy Burgess; I did and was told by Warren Peek that he was off and asked if he could help. He was very helpful, so helpful that when he heard of my history with Donnie, he let me know that Donnie still works here and is here right now! Without hesitation he stepped away from this sale and put me in the hands of Donnie. Needless to say, I purchased a third vehicle. Before completing everything however, I needed to speak with Kenneth Dukes who just wants to make sure customers are aware of additional options like gap insurance, etc. He was very informative and seemed genuinely concerned to make sure that I do what was best for me. Once again, I left as a satisfied customer and won't hesitate to call upon them should I have any questions and/or concerns with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes , Warren Peek

Jun 11, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is wonderful to read, thank you for sharing such amazing feedback for our team! We will make sure your kind words get back to Donnie, Kenneth, and Warren. Congratulations on your vehicle, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful & Honest About Their Business "

- Benjamin Murray Jr.

Very Helpful And Honest. The Staff Was Nice. I Had No Problem Getting My Car. I Talked With Melvin Hall Over THE Phone And Everything Went As Plan Just Like We Talked On THE Phone. I Higher Recommend This Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes, Melvin Hall

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Benjamin, thanks for this great review! If there's anything else we can do, my number is 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Tdlowe79

This is my second vehicle I've bought from Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I highly recommend them. Both of my buying experiences have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

June 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"These folks have sold me two Jeeps. One was a used 2008..."

- Bear57

These folks have sold me two Jeeps. One was a used 2008 Jeep Commander the new one is a jeep Compass. The Compass I have is Loaded Limited and I find it to be a very enjoyable vehicle. I would recommend this Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,822
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,492
2020 FIAT 500X
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,743
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $21,941
2020 FIAT 500L
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,292
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,591
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD