Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donovan Grant.
Donovan Grant
Donovan Grant at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Donovan Grant

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Donovan Grant

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Bell & Donovan were excellent to work with. They..."

- nursedebi38 Verified Customer

Mike Bell & Donovan were excellent to work with. They provided clear numbers and a workable deal sheet while the dealerships in my own town were too lazy to do anything to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just think that my car payments shouldn't be lower than..."

- LIVEGENEROUSLY4 Verified Customer

Just think that my car payments shouldn't be lower than what I'm paying with. a 800 score With no money down. So that was my issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 28, 2021

LIVEGENEROUSLY4 responded

I think that 800 is a excellent score With that type of score I think my payment should be lower with no money down. and yes happy with low payments per month can we nice.. Can u make happy with a low monthly payment

Mar 28, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Grant thankyou for all you did. Need more salesman..."

- emory1919emory1919 Verified Customer

Mr Grant thankyou for all you did. Need more salesman like him. All staff have been a God sent. Working to get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nash Chevrolet was terrific and their whole staff was..."

- STEVE@CRATERDUST.COM Verified Customer

Nash Chevrolet was terrific and their whole staff was very courteous and genuine. I worked with Donovan and he was very accommodating, informative and efficient and made the whole buying process relaxed and easy. My experience was pleasant and redefines what most folks associate with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Steve! Here at Nash Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Donovan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliness kindness respect patience these are the..."

- catbradley01234@gmail.com Verified Customer

Friendliness kindness respect patience these are the things that I received from this dealership more so where's my sales rep mr. Donovan Grant I could not have asked for anything better thank you God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler, Tommy Nash

Jan 13, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that Donovan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donovan was great to work with. He knew exactly what I..."

- Brent

Donovan was great to work with. He knew exactly what I wanted to made it happen. I would definetly recommend Donovan to anyone in the market for a Chevy truck! Ben was also great to work with and explained everything before purchasing. It was dissappointing that Dustin in finance didn't have the same level of customer satisfaction in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben James

Jan 07, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome, five-star review, Brent! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Chevy truck! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the financing portion of the process. All of us at Nash Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great dealership. Amazing staff. No pressure...."

- tina.brackins427 Verified Customer

Such a great dealership. Amazing staff. No pressure. Well stocked. Awesome prices. I have bought my last 2 cats from them and was impressed both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Stoute

Dec 23, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Tina, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite,..."

- Jayy.cole

All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite, and provided me with the deal and vehicle that I wanted. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality service and a good deal. Stop by and see Tony in sales and the rest of team. They will get you into your new ride. I love my 2020 Traverse. Thanks Nash John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Traverse! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager and salesman were straight forward and..."

- james.michilizzi Verified Customer

The sales manager and salesman were straight forward and honest. They showed me the no haggle price starting with the MSRP. They showed me all rebates and discounts I qualified for and how it added up to the final out the door price with no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

James, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Donovan, Ben, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great visit. We got a great price on our dream..."

- CLESTER.BRITTANY Verified Customer

We had a great visit. We got a great price on our dream car, and we were in and out with our new purchase and under two hours. The staff was amazing, helpful and we will be shopping there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Nov 28, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD