About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Barlow.
Doug Barlow
Doug Barlow, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Doug Barlow

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Doug Barlow

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and pricing hands down "

- ClubRett

I have purchased 6 cars from Carl Black Roswell in the past 5 years. Eric and his staff always get me the best price and ensure all of my service is done on time (quick and easy process). 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mila, Eric Bowsher

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We are happy to hear that you have a great experience each time at the dealership with Eric and the rest of the team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Sierra trade"

- Jimmy

I have worked with Joe on several trades and you could not asked for a better finance person -He is very knowledgeable and personable -The BEST!!! Doug is also a very dependable sales person-His follow through is very good and he deals with customers like they are his own family!!Knowledgeable about his product but not afraid to ask if he does not know!!-Great job with my trade!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile

Aug 14, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hey Jimmy, we are happy to hear that you have continuous great experiences at the dealership with Joe and Doug! We thank you for your amazing feedback and ongoing business with us! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Surprise "

- Shaw4009 Verified Customer

It was a easy no hassle experience. They matched a offer I had and had the exact truck I wanted. Great customer service. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson

Jul 05, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with us at the dealership! We pride ourselves on great customer service and can't wait to see you again soon!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place to buy and get service "

- Claytkn

Best dealership on the planet, easy to work with, service is great too. Will recommend to anyone Mr bowsher runs a wonderful dealership. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the five-star rating and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Carl Black!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience was good car was dirty at delivery"

- NASCAR7906 Verified Customer

The car was dirty on delivery the sales staff was knowledgeable and the finance dept was quick and knowledgeable I like this location alit better than the Barrett Parkway location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335