About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Ihle.
Dustin Ihle
Dustin  Ihle, Sales, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Dustin Ihle

Sales

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Originally from Ames, IA. Lived all over the U.S while working for Harley-Davidson. I have been in Orange County for 3 years. Spending time with my wife and newborn daughter is what I live for. I also enjoy scuba diving, paddle boarding, grand prix motocross and desert off road racing. Go Angels! Go Blackhawks! Go Chiefs!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Dustin Ihle

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and thorough!! "

- Robledo127

The dealership is very welcoming and professional! My salesman Dustin was very knowledgable and kind. He was thorough and honest, made my car buying experience easy. Dustin went above and beyond to put me in my Santa Fe! I am a happy customer and will definately recommend Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Jan 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Robledo127, We love hearing this, thank you so much! Congratulations on your Santa Fe purchase. You have excellent taste! We were honored to serve you and look forward to serving you again.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy."

- Ruby315

So grateful for all the help Frank and Dustin provided. They made my car buying experience not only stress free but also very easy. Thanks for an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran

Jan 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Ruby315, ...and we are grateful for YOU! Thank you for selecting us and for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear how pleased you are!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dustin went above and beyond!"

- NEXOowner

I had been looking for a replacement lease for over 2 months and literally looked at every small sized SUV of every single make: luxury and non-luxury. I had a 2016 Tucson lease that was maturing and had briefly heard about the NEXO coming to Tustin. I visited the Tustin dealership to look at the newest Tucson’s and Dustin was our sales guide. I told him I was interested in the Nexo but wanted to look at the Tucson’s just in case and immediately wasn’t happy with the Tucson changes. Dustin had recently had a lesson on the Nexo and was thrilled about it coming. He told me how much I would love it so I changed my mind immediately and the 2019 Tucson was off my list and the Nexo was the top 1. Dustin had been told they were coming around Christmas and told me he would keep me posted. I was so eager to get one! I “bugged” Dustin with text messages about showing my interest so he wouldn’t forget to include me in the list of customers who wanted one - because they were/are very limited and I didn’t want to miss out. I visited the LA auto show and was able to sit on a Nexo for quite a long time and I loved it. Dustin kept me informed of every single thing he heard about the Nexo and when they would be arriving. I had to make a few adjustments qualify for the pull ahead program before the Nexos got delivered and Dustin did a tremendous job helping me along the way - as difficult as it seemed. Low and behold, the Nexos were arriving and Dustin contacted me right away and asked which color and model I wanted because I was at the top of his list. I am happy to say I was the very first customer in Orange County to have obtained this amazing vehicle and had an incredibly awesome and patient salesman to help me through the entire process. Dustin is totally awesome at what he does and he loves the product he sells. Thanks for all your help Dustin and I apologize in advance for more questions I may send your away about my totally rad Nexo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Jan 14, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

NEXOowner, Congratulations!! We're so happy for you! It was such a pleasure assisting you, thank you for the opportunity. No need to apologize for calling us...You're family! We look forward to helping you and staying in touch!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn't be happier with my new Santa Fe!"

- Dani Rojas

I received an offer from Hyundai and thought of checking it out. Dustin, my sales person, not only convinced me to do it because it was a great opportunity, but he provided all the help I needed to have an easy, fun and smooth sale. He wasn't only nice to me and my family, but he made sure I got the best trade in price for my old car and made every effort to get me quickly the model I wanted in the color I liked. Going to the dealership was not stressful as it can be. I have to even say, Dustin has checked if everything is Okay with the car and has answered questions two weeks after my purchase. I could not have asked for a better sales person and sales team, and thanks to them I would buy another Hyundai in the future no hesitation. Thank you Dustin for helping get into my amazing new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Dani Rojas, Cute picture!! Congratulations on your new Santa Fe and thank you! It's wonderful knowing how pleased you are.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service!"

- gggirl

Dustin was awesome from start to finish. He was very patient and allowed me to spend the time I needed to decide on a car. I never felt pressured to buy the car or uncomfortable, pricing was fair and honest and it was like being helped by an old friend. I left the car lot feeling good and returned the next day to pick up my dream car! (He got the special color I wanted and had it delivered to Tustin!) I really appreciate Dustin's professionalism, patience and willingness to go above and beyond! Keep up the Great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

gggirl, We love knowing this was your dream car, congratulations! Thank you for letting us be a part of this very special experience! Have a terrific New Year!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought car with Plan E discount"

- Nikolauss

Went through TrueCar with a Plan E discount and Dustin was extremely helpful. He gave me his number and I was able to text him any of my questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Nikolauss, We're happy to receive your review, knowing that it was a good experience for you, thank you! It was a pleasure serving you. Our best wishes for a terrific New Year!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Read This Review "

- garell54

I have bought many vehicles in the last 46 years from the time I turned 18 right up to the present but my visit to Tustin Hyundai and having Dustin Ihle take me through the process was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I was treated like family and got a great deal and a great vehicle. Thanks Dustin and everyone at Tustin Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

garell54, You are so welcome! You ARE family now and it's our honor to take good care of you! Thank you for selecting us and for your kind words. Happy New Year!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- JohnL

I first went to this dealership to get a feel for their customer service. I went into parts for a new battery for my 10 yeast old Santa Fe. They put in a new battery and when I reached for my wallet the person behind the counter said no charge. It was their pleasure. Never experienced that from a dealership in the last 20 years of owning Hyundai's. I met with Frank and Dusty in my new search for a new Santa Fe. I went in with a Case Pro VIP printout. Got a great price that beat both Costco but also another internet company. I was very particular on what I wanted and the vehicle was not available in Southern California. They went out of their way and located one in Northern CA and had it transported 500 miles to fill my order. That is service! Once the vehicle was located I asked to meet with finance so that I could go over the forms prior to purchase and allow a quick visit for my wife to come in and get out quickly. Believe it or not, Crystal drew up the forms without any high pressure tactics, gave me copies to take home. When the cast arrived we were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Again - Amazing. Mr Patterson, you have a great staff and I look forward to a long relationship with Tustin Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran , C. Ott

Nov 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

JohnL, This is a very generous review and we deeply appreciate it. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. It was a pleasure to make your experience as uncomplicated as possible. Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! We were honored to play a small part in this new purchase and we are happy to hear you were pleased. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Robert C.

My family and I had a great time working with the team at Tustin Hyundai. They knew that we were working with a tight budget and we appreciate that they were able to help us find a great vehicle that fit within our budget. A big THANK YOU to Bill Farris and Dustin Ihle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Farris

Nov 19, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Robert C., Thank YOU for the comments! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, it was a pleasure.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- Jenrat06

It was so nice to buy a car and not once feel like I was buying a car. Dustin was so great, a real guy, no BS and didn’t waste our time. Plus I love the new ride! Thanks a ton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Jenrat06, We love that you love your new car!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, it was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320