Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Ihle.
Dustin Ihle
Dustin  Ihle at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Ihle

Internet Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Originally from Ames, IA. Lived all over the U.S while working for Harley-Davidson. I have been in Orange County for 5 years. Spending time with my wife and daughter is what I live for. I also enjoy Golf, Scuba Diving, Paddle Boarding, Grand Prix Motocross and Desert Off Road Racing. Go Angels! Go Blackhawks! Go Chiefs!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Dustin Ihle

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried a couple of local Hyundai dealerships to buy a..."

- Simon P.

Tried a couple of local Hyundai dealerships to buy a Hyundai Pailisade AWD but Greg and the Tustin team were the only ones who actually were able to deliver - great communication and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Thrasher

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin and Frank were awesome. This is a 6th transaction..."

- jstrain975

Dustin and Frank were awesome. This is a 6th transaction I have made with them. My experience has been so good that I brought my father and to purchase his new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran

Feb 13, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

jstrain975, Thank you for the continued opportunities to serve you. It is always a pleasure!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easier than ordering from Amazon and many times..."

- Ana and Jose

It was easier than ordering from Amazon and many times more pleasurable. Drove down from LA and would do it again. Highly recommended first time experience with this dealership and they were able to make their offer match our abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

Ana and Jose, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, it was our pleasure!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandmother bought a car here and It was an amazing..."

- Lucky9Rose

My grandmother bought a car here and It was an amazing experience! Dustin went above and beyond in giving us an excellent customer service! Most importantly he listened to our request and he was able to work some magic helping us get the car she wants😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

Lucky9Rose, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Lydia.Luevano

We are returning customers and since our experience with Dustin Ihle was exceptional we were happy to return and with Dustin's help we drove off with a Hyundai Elantra, We will definitely pass the word on to friends and family how great the staff is at Tustin Hyundai. Thanks again, David & Lydia Beltran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Storey

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- kmhagerott

Buying from Tustin Hyundai and working with Dustin and Carlos was a great car-buying experience. Both were very responsive and customer service oriented. No dishonest practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Menjivar

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Leon

Rooben was incredibly helpful and patient with my situation. Even though the entire process ended up longer than expected, he kept in contact and continued to find ways to try and help me. It was my first time buying a car and he had all of my interests in mind. He was knowledgeable and it felt like he genuinely wanted to help me. Very nice and friendly. He made this stressful experience much better. Dustin also helped me with a few papers when Rooben was busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great no hassle car buying experience"

- chris v

Dustin with Tustin Hyundai was one of the few dealers willing to give me an out the door price by email before I even stepped on to the lot. I prefer to do business over e-mail and Dustin never pressured me to provide my phone number. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and quickly over e-mail. When I finally went in to test drive the vehicle it happened to be Dustin’s day off, but his colleague Rick did a great job of showing me the ins and outs of the car. Even though I was dealing with a different salesperson, there was no bait and switch. During the test drive process Rick was straightforward, honest, and I never felt pressured that I had to purchase the car that day. A couple of days later I decided to purchase the car and Dustin was more than willing to hold the car for me for a couple of days while I figured out financing. When it was finally time to close the deal, there were no hidden add-ons and no extra pressure to buy extended warranties or service packages. I didn’t pay more than the out the door price I was quoted from the very beginning, which is a rarity in car sales. If you’re looking for a great no hassle car buying experience, I would definitely recommend Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- Tao

My and I had a great experience at this dealership. Bill and Dustin help us test drive with much information to make decisions. We visited other dealerships and returned in the end for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Farris

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos is the BEST! "

- britt.nicole227

I have had multiple leases with this dealership and Marcos has helped me with all three! The process is always seamless, easy, and FUN! When people think about going to a car dealership it isn’t always an exciting thought...but I can honestly say that I have a blast dealing with Marcos and everyone at Tustin Hyundai! Dustin was also wonderful and handled all of our paperwork and it was done in 20 minutes... that must be a record?! I love my new car and I’m sure I’ll be back to see them in 3 years for my next car, I truly do not want to go anywhere else! Thank you Marcos and Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,765

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,765

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,555

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,380

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,380

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,270

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,270

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,280

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,280

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,370