About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Hiser.
Dwayne Hiser
Dwayne Hiser, Assistant General Manager, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
5.0

Dwayne Hiser

Assistant General Manager

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dwayne Hiser

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense, smooth sailing experience!"

- Sharkhunt

I found the exact vehicle that I was looking for at Lithia Toyota Odessa so recently listed that it did not yet have pictures listed. Whomever at the dealership that listed the vehicle had the forethought to include the options via RPO codes. I am the enthusiast type, so I knew exactly which codes reflected the option packages that I sought. After seeing this, I inquired immediately via TrueCar.com I received a call and text from Angela Aduato bright and early the following morning. As I am not a morning person, I was grateful for her relaxed, upfront, and informative approach. I had a battery of questions that she had most of the answers to. Those that she did not have, she called me and hour later and provided. The following day I drove two hours to testdrive and inspect the vehicle, which I found to be exactly as advertised and meticulously detailed. It was at this point that Angela and I began the negotiation process at her desk. As far as negotiations for a vehicle go, this experience was best that I’ve ever had. As we got close to an agreed price, the GM came out and discussed the market with me for a bit which was much appreciated. Justin was as level-headed as I’ve ever interacted with at a dealership. He made a final offer that was as fair as I could expect. After mulling over it for a night, I returned the next day to purchase the vehicle. Even the closing experience was the most painless I’ve had in my car-buying experience. I spoke with Dwayne and emailed my insurance and sat with Glenn for the closing. We had great conversation and he had me buttoned up in less than an hour. Bottom line: Angela was a joy to work, and the rest of the team at Lithia in Odessa followed suit. I went home after the best buying experience I’ve had in recent memory, this is saying something as I go through a fair amount of vehicles. I’d recommend this place to anyone including friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate the kinds words and we are so happy to hear about your visits. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Mnaager

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve had"

- Joel1020

Went to the lot looked at car Raul helped me answered any & all questions I had. Didn’t hassle me to look at other cars, he pretty much let me do my thing. I returned the next day to purchase the car I looked at & had no problems at all with any step during this process. It had to have been the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton, Raul Medrano

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating! We appreciate the review and we are so pleased to hear about your visit to our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and helpful!"

- Rick123

My son's car broke down on I10, Dwayne and Lithia Toyota went out of their way to help him to get back on the road. The car had to be replaced and they gave him a loaner while the replacement was being serviced. Their kindness will not be forgotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best "

- JLankford

Dwyane works extremely hard to get you what you want. He is very friendly and honest. We are repeat customers. We wouldn’t want to deal with any other person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I've had!"

- Megan

I was very well taken care of. Made sure my needs were met and exceeded expectations! Will continue my business as a loyal toyota customer. The service area was fast and kind as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Adauto

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Ally990306

This dealership as a whole was very accommodating! They did not rush or pressure us. They actually took a lot of time to work with us, and stayed late. They gave us a great deal and was super friendly! Will definitely come back and refer friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flores, Raul Medrano

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Stoferdc

They worked hard to find the right vehicle for me as well as the best options for my budget. Really great customer service. Made sure I was satisfied first and foremost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra purchase "

- Cs_tundra

Best experience ever!!! Angela is the the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. She met all of our vehicle needs and knew all of the new features. She made us feel appreciated and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,921

2018 Toyota Sienna

$40,078

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,432

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,592

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,895

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,014

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,632