Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dwendolyn Thomas
Dwendolyn Thomas at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Dwendolyn Thomas

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dwen is a Louisiana native who studied at Southeastern Louisiana University and OSU. She is a certified diamontologist with the Diamond Council of America and is sole proprietor of Face 2 Face Productions, a company that specializes in makeup artistry and skincare. She and her husband have four children and four grandchildren. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Dwendolyn Thomas

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th..."

- rorickaj

Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th review with the rest of the crew! She is a VERY patient person. Very down to earth and knows her products.While I was waiting she made sure I was comfortable and was just very knowledgeable when you had questions or concerns. I highly recommend her, finance dept and service. Everyone in all departments are will to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Andrews

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews...."

- rorickaj

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very professional and caring person. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice inventory, interested in what customers need/want...."

- jonidslp

Nice inventory, interested in what customers need/want. Not super high pressured and attempted to meet my financial limits to make me comfortable with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment at 1pm and did my financial..."

- Cliff

I made an appointment at 1pm and did my financial statement a head of time so I was told so I could get in and out. Courtney was great and we breezed thru every detail and she took me over to finance. What a zoo that was. Had to sit and wait 2 hours and 45 min to get in to sign papers. Did not leave dealership till 4:30. That to me was ridiculous. I can't believe that a dealership of your size doesn't have better customer service. No one should have to wait that long to purchase a vehicle. Very disappointed customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team(..."

- Snow White

Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team( Aaron Andrew and Jeffrey Becker) sent me home in a lovely 2020 Kia Sorento. The process was smooth and painless. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Aaron Andrews

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We..."

- Scott Shaw

We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We purchased a new Kia Optima from their Kia Division. The Kia representatives Dwendoln Thomas and Aaron Andrews took excellent care of us. The transition went quickly and smoothly. We drove our new Optima off the lot with all the financing and paperwork completed very quickly. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal..."

- ccolli39

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and..."

- Kendall

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and polite. Great job at explaining everything to me and helping me feel comfortable with my purchase. Will definitely refer all my friends and keep my business here. Dwendolyn went out of her way for me with her service and I really appreciate it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Shaffermidnight

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- AshliB

We have purchased many cars from ricart but I can say this was my best experience ever! Fast and friendly service from The ricart team ! thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Goodman

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive