Dwendolyn Thomas
Dwendolyn Thomas at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Dwendolyn Thomas

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dwen is a Louisiana native who studied at Southeastern Louisiana University and OSU. She is a certified diamontologist with the Diamond Council of America and is sole proprietor of Face 2 Face Productions, a company that specializes in makeup artistry and skincare. She and her husband have four children and four grandchildren. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Dwendolyn Thomas

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th review with the rest of the crew! She is a VERY patient person. Very down to earth and knows her products.While I was waiting she made sure I was com More

by rorickaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Aaron Andrews

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very profe More

by rorickaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice inventory, interested in what customers need/want. Not super high pressured and attempted to meet my financial limits to make me comfortable with my purchase More

by jonidslp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an appointment at 1pm and did my financial statement a head of time so I was told so I could get in and out. Courtney was great and we breezed thru every detail and she took me over to financ More

by Cliff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team( Aaron Andrew and Jeffrey Becker) sent me home in a lovely 2020 Kia Sorento. The process was smooth and painless. Thank you More

by Snow White
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Jeffrey Becker

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We purchased a new Kia Optima from their Kia Division. The Kia representatives Dwendoln Thomas and Aaron Andrews took excellent care of us. The transit More

by Scott Shaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews, Jeffrey Becker

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last! More

by ccolli39
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeremy Young, Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews, Jack Lee

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and polite. Great job at explaining everything to me and helping me feel comfortable with my purchase. Will definitely refer all my friends and keep my b More

by Kendall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles. More

by Shaffermidnight
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service We have purchased many cars from ricart but I can say this was my best experience ever! Fast and friendly service from The ricart team ! thank you all More

by AshliB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Goodman

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive